ADC

wahhhh..... :O~~~~~~~~

Cant tahan dy, I must resume my Project Resort!!!!

U watcha out Baby, the Executive is gonna getcha!

for now i'll post 10 sets of rims . if i get more feedback then i'll post more

1.DAMD-Black X Metal Target
2.DAMD-Black Metal Target
3.CONCEPT_Neeper-Isis
4.CONCEPT_NIPPER-Borg
5.GARSON-3FingerFoot
6.FORGIATO-Tello
7.FORGIATO-Grano
8.FAB_DESIGN-Type05
9.FABULOUS-Profound
10.CONCEPT_NEEPER-Neptune

Image_Read-3.jpg
Image_Read-2.jpg

Image_Read-8.jpg
Image_Read-7.jpg

5.http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-28.jpg6.http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-19.jpg

7.http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-18.jpg8.http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-14.jpg

9.http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-15.jpg10.http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/tannie2121/Sport%20Rims/Image_Read-11.jpg

10 rims for today......
Name and also the model also have been listed.
Have fun ................

• Image_Read-3.jpg
    Image_Read-3.jpg
    13.3 KB · Views: 17
  • Image_Read-8.jpg
    Image_Read-8.jpg
    14.5 KB · Views: 14
Julie - I plan to follow your ex-wife abs settings. HOw can i do it ? I plan to get everything NEW but follow your settings ....

ANDY_RESORT said:
Julie - I plan to follow your ex-wife abs settings. HOw can i do it ? I plan to get everything NEW but follow your settings ....

sure can one , u come to aman suria meetup with me then i'll let u know how to do it........

but i dun know how u wan it to be lol, anyway i'll c u tonight wht all the ADC crews lol ......

all adc members are invited for the meetup with the other car club named VDC. ADC have been invited to join them for the tt session at aman suria at 9.30pm

see you all there ....

here i wan to thankz all the ADc guys for the tt last nite......

nice to meet u RAJA !! is a pleasure meeting u .meetin up with ching_84, at last u show up ur face. long time didnt meet u lol .
hope u guys have fun.

hey adc.....tested wif babywolfz lost by one car....i duno y i can onli rev my car till 6rpm...after 6 it'll over rev...is it bcoz of the tuning???i'm usin sports filter...

woah i like number 1. and number 6.!!! gila... fetching!!!!!

ahha how the pricing like bro? hahaha

hey adc.....tested wif babywolfz lost by one car....i duno y i can onli rev my car till 6rpm...after 6 it'll over rev...is it bcoz of the tuning???i'm usin sports filter...

no matter wat u use , for carb engines the most important is the carb.u need to tune the carb so that the carb can provide sufficient petrol with the combination of air since changed the air filter.

is true that air filter will increase a little peformance. but ur case is different. too many air but not enough petrol during ur high rpm.

i used to lap my car till 8 rpm , n my car still going :)

so must i use ori air filters again???i'm runnin on 4-2-1 extractors,1.8" piping...shud i change 2 a smaller piping???mayb 1.5"???need advises

this is onli my comment onli , ahhh
correct me if wrong ya

u dun have to use the ori filter. since u have all the sport stuff then is better lah. i think u should get a larger carb to fit to ur car. this carb will supply more fuel and suck more air into the engine to give u more torque. remember to tune the carb. setting of the carb is very important!!

good luck

bigger carbs???oh my...
i'm not workin dude pls save me...if can i don't wana use cash la..
abit nvm...sighh coz now my adr still belum make up...
i think i shud make up dulu baru performance

bigger carbs???oh my...

er , like that then go for makeup first. then onli upgrade ur engine. maybe after makeup u also wan to change engine .

hhehehehehehehe..........

bigger carbs???oh my...

haha dude one min u said u want performance now u want make up 1st haha kena poison d ar? hehe slow down bro.. u want stuff can get for u in kl... can ship back for u as well if the price u think is rite :) cheers :)

Guys, here is an announcement :

TT @ Sunway tonite at 8.30 pm onwards.

ALL ADC MEMBERS ARE INVITED.

Agenda :
1. Club Stickers
2. Club T-shirts booking
3. Activities for 2007
4. Recruitment drive
5. Get-to-know-each-other-better

See you guys at ESSO station at Sunway (our usual meeting point) at 8.30 pm.
We will proceed to the TT place.

Please spread the word around ok?

aiyo kena poison la from u...
shit....still got hell alot of things 2 do la...goshh

adoi.. haha chill bro... take ur time to get money then do what u think is best :) waiting for ur ride 2 come up since u said u doin smthg diff :) bet it's gonna be a blast in ADC! :)

oh ya btw... one of the members called ayin saw u in gopeng few months back.. said u kejar and give tabik rite? haha his resort green color 1.. haha kudos bro kudos :) 6th january TT discuss trip down 2 cameron highlands.. all ADR members do join.. er andy i got my facts rite rite? haha 6th tt to discuss or 6th goin d? hehehe