ADC

Baby - Dont la like that. U know driving while being too tired can cause damage not only to you but also your NEWLY painted car. Please dont be another statistic. You are lucky to only suffer minor damages on your car. Please be extra careful and cautious b4 you even think of starting the car ok?

You will lose lots of money also if you drive when too tired... think about it. Think about your loved ones.

i did not die or anything bro... just a minor scratch...(but still damn sakit hati) at the bumper.. sigh.. wanna use liquid paper to cover up :P :P

congrats to our brother Tannie and sista Juliana, May God Bless u with a good marridge and may it be everlasting :) and it's time to multiply :)

To our brother Tannie....

CONGRATULATIONS on your marriage to Juliana! Wish you both everlasting happiness and love. God bless you both always! (She is a beautiful lady - you are a lucky devil :P)

Also, Tracy and I are expecting to see baby Tannies and Julianas soon! So make it quick! haha! All the best! ;)

Btw, we had a fantastic and great evening at your wedding dinner last night!

Was great meeting and catching up with Andy, Joshua & his lovely girlfriend, Max & his lovely wife and Ah Fatt! Thank you all for a wonderful time and we must certainly catch up soon!

Keep in touch! :)

babywolfz said:
congrats to our brother Tannie and sista Juliana, May God Bless u with a good marridge and may it be everlasting :) and it's time to multiply :)

thankz for ur attendence. i am very glad that u and ur gf make it on that special nite.

let me gather all the pic then i'll sensored some pic , then onli can multiply
:regular_smile:

nickster1982 said:
To our brother Tannie....

CONGRATULATIONS on your marriage to Juliana! Wish you both everlasting happiness and love. God bless you both always! (She is a beautiful lady - you are a lucky devil :P)

Also, Tracy and I are expecting to see baby Tannies and Julianas soon! So make it quick! haha! All the best! ;)

Btw, we had a fantastic and great evening at your wedding dinner last night!

Was great meeting and catching up with Andy, Joshua & his lovely girlfriend, Max & his lovely wife and Ah Fatt! Thank you all for a wonderful time and we must certainly catch up soon!

Keep in touch! :)

thankz again to both of u all .me lucky devil ?? hehehehehe , i think ur right too. but u also another lucky devil too mah( since u got tracy ):X-:

make it quick ......... haahahahahhaa, need to plan first !!

i really hope that u all did enjoy urself coz i am so sorry that i dun have enough time to serve u lol. i am so so so sorry.......

actually, for ur table .......... i've planned for u guys to meetup with other ADC members since u all didnt get to meet each other ( since nick and tracy are very very BUSY person ) . i hope they all also are very pleased to meetup with both of u too ......

sure will do , keep in touch !!

ANDY_RESORT said:
If u want to change the front look, I got a contact who can get the front round lights with bonnet and fender with bumper. If u are really serious, PM me.

The stuff is coming straight fr Japan...

bro andy.. do u also mean that we can get other things from japan? example sport rims..performance parts.....???

updates abit: just install the y10 jdm door panel.. fabric looks very nice.. blue purple color.... thanks to bengkok man! next step is b13 jdm bumper..rear bonnet with shonan spoiler (thanks to bengkok again) and custom it rear seat. engine side still consider SR or GA...:confused_smile:

congratulation to bro julie.. all the best to both of u.

hi guys, i saw tat our ad resort`s side signal lamp is similar size with the x-trail 1...
can it be pnp on our ad resort? coz it got the white lamp cover version on the nismo x-trail...
juz asking.....:p..haha

Congrats Julie, eventhough I down know you very well..... yet!:P

Anyway, just lie to know if anyone could get the hydraulic absorber for the rear bonet? How much would it cost? New/old?
Its been so long since my bonet can be left up on it own. Tan Chong prices are crazy and my regular spare parts shop also said have to be order from kl.
Anyone could get it? Was thinking that maybe I could collect it when I come to KL this weekend.

Any nice looking front grill too? Other than the stock one? What can be put there to replace stock?

ching_84 said:
hi guys, i saw tat our ad resort`s side signal lamp is similar size with the x-trail 1...
can it be pnp on our ad resort? coz it got the white lamp cover version on the nismo x-trail...

hhmmm speaking of the x-trail, how does this sound?
x-trail or new honda crv front bumpers on the ADR to give it a bulky front look? you guys think can retrofit those bumpers on the ADR?

ching_84 said:

the x trail one cannot fit to ADR lah bro, if just wanna PNP is a NO. it looks alike but all the screws fitting and also the curves is different

banzaibug said:
Congrats Julie, eventhough I down know you very well..... yet!:P

Anyway, just lie to know if anyone could get the hydraulic absorber for the rear bonet? How much would it cost? New/old?
Its been so long since my bonet can be left up on it own. Tan Chong prices are crazy and my regular spare parts shop also said have to be order from kl.
Anyone could get it? Was thinking that maybe I could collect it when I come to KL this weekend.

Any nice looking front grill too? Other than the stock one? What can be put there to replace stock?

thankz to banzaibug.

absorbers for the rear, i think the halfcut shop got alot lol. i cant confirm bout the price , but mostly is around rm50 .....

front grill to be different , onli 1 way to do it . custom made !!