ADC

thanks julie..well cant wait the every weekend for me will have a busy day at the car workshop...
ya..think changing the gearbox oil..filter 1st then see what happen.
of cos dun mind to let u drive my ADR..but just hardly for me find time to drive my ADR to kl and meet u..unless have something on there..
compare the rally style wagon & lower style wagon of cos the lower version looks more nice, will consider on it by now...suspension for me is must change.. dun know get stock or adjustable suspension..hahaa..slowly slowly man..

step by step la bro. i also start with stock car and also with auto trans. so i know where and how r u feeling for ur ride. no worries, need anything urgent u can always call me at 012-3355352(24 hours on call). but dun call n %*$#@ me ahhh !!

julie2121 said:
hehehe, its not too great to c u here lol. i wan to c u sitting down with me having a drink more better......

joking onli

Hey bro...dont say like that la. Been really busy ma. No time to go out and have a life also. Really sad la! I will surely call you out for a drink soon. It has been a long time.

popofufu said:
thanks man... yes..it takes time to solve all this problem..of cos step by a step bcos everythings need money. ohya.. its time to clear my room for now.. b13 4 spotlight bumper, rear california bonnet...shonan spoiler...17inch sportrims...california door trim.... door vision....batman steering....aiyoo..
get a auto gear adr bcos wan to have a easy...smooth cruising...just put at "D" then relaxing driving without step a crutch and change gear..if really need to change engine whatsoever... a automatic gear halfcut still the choice for me, beside that im still own a wira gsr (m) here...1 automatic...1 manual for me..hehehe
can b13 engine put inside our ADR engine bay there? 1 b13 automatic halfcut cost how much?

Sorry man! I forgot you got another monster at home. That car can surely give you more satisfaction with speed ler! ;)

Anyway, with the ADR there is so much that you can do with the car. Just got to have the imagination and right resources. This one, bro Julie and the other sifus can surely advise you.

All the best man! :)

no worrys man.. i oso never mention early that i got another ride at hometown (gsr).. speed of that car really enjoyable.. but still dun dare upgrade her yet...bcos every horsepower cost lots of money! last time when young have try driving her till 220kmh but now 180kmh oso scare already ah hahaha...

ya man... really so much i can do for my ADR... thinking of hardcore japan gangster style bodykit...wide body...offset rims... b4 sleeping sure think this kind of things 1st aiyooo, but again..this thing cost money... slowly la... do something on engine side 1st..after that "kaki kereta"...so much things to do.. my ADR now already sleep at workshop..ready for rebuild

i wonder how to install shonan spoiler at california rear bonnet....

b13 halfcut estimated will b rm2k or maybe ++ abit. if u used to speed go for sr20det lol. still waiting for wat??

bout the shonan spoiler just install like those normal spoiler lol. but need to adjust a bit so that i wont hit ur roof when u open the rear bonnet.

give me a call anytime also can , i try to help as much as poss.......... no worries

Shonan spoiler not easy to install.. it took me about 4 hours to install it. Beginner mah..

Sunway TT on 10th June

Hi all...

One of my friend wanna let go his rear absorber... He said its a Y10 Tanabe Wagon Blue colour... Is it really good? I'm using 17" rims right now... Any suggestion?

ez2ayin said:
Hi all...

One of my friend wanna let go his rear absorber... He said its a Y10 Tanabe Wagon Blue colour... Is it really good? I'm using 17" rims right now... Any suggestion?

any pic ?? is better that u can post the pic so that everyone can c..... then also let us know bout the price.

ur using 17" .....wat suggestion u wan ?? u r refering to the tires or the suspension system. i heard nowdays alot of places custom absorbers. is better that u can custom the right height and the load for the absorber. i might cost u some $$ but is really worthy.....

Last sunday also at pasar karat got somebody offer that blue rr absorber at RM2XX. with gas filled. Is that the same one ka ???
Edisi web page apasal can't open smoothly.

JRDs - Edisi website opened smooth in my browser.. your internet is dial-up?
Pleae be patient with the website ok? It was not updated for 1 yr. The new Committee had been formed so it means new updates will come up soon. PLea ebear with us ok? If free, come to Sunway area this 1th for a teh tarik session. Wanna hear mer of your suggestions. I think u are a website designer.. am i right ? :D

ANDY_RESORT said:
JRDs - Edisi website opened smooth in my browser.. your internet is dial-up?
Pleae be patient with the website ok? It was not updated for 1 yr. The new Committee had been formed so it means new updates will come up soon. PLea ebear with us ok? If free, come to Sunway area this 1th for a teh tarik session. Wanna hear mer of your suggestions. I think u are a website designer.. am i right ? :D

just wanna make some correction , is on the 10th June
:emoticon_U:

Hehe! Oops! Thanks for the correction Julie! ;) Thanks for the number also.

So here it is again, TT at Sunway area this 10th June at 9pm onwards. See you there !

More info SMS to 016 2054088. Sekian.

hai to all members...

actually m looking for a car dat comfortable n practical wit me.. my question here

(1)"wat do guys can share bout da adr? is it still hav da sparepart as we can see the makers was 8 @ 10 yrs old ready..?" i really admire the ad resort wit some @ lot modification...

(2) las week my fren bring me to used car n got one adr attract me much! da car no. is BEE 220.... n until now m still thinking to proceed da loan. DO U GUYS KNOW OR RECOGNIZE DA PAST STORY OF DIS CAR? THANXXX A LOT IF WE CAN SHARE!

BEE 220... very familiar car. Its dark blue colour right? So its true that Amir sold his car. Ekjoz, are u from Muar or Johor ?

I recommend u to buy this car. Very well maintained and good condition i must say. But still, you need to check out everything first la.

GOOD LUCK!

ATTENTION ALL ADC MEMBERS and ADC FORUMERZ!

TT @ Sunway happening this Saturday nite 10th June @ 9pm onwards

BE THERE OR BE SQUARE coz if you dont :​

1. You will lose out opportunity to meet new faces
2. You cannot get your NEW Club sticker (at RM6/pc)
3. Other members cannot ask for ideas and opinions from you about ADR maintenance.
4. You will feel bored at home
5. You will miss some of the members
6. You might miss out to get rare stuff for your ADRs from members who got the right 'lobang'

SO SEE YOU THERE ! :shades_smile:

Here's what you get during this TT

Here is ONE of the reasons why you should not miss this TT session ... :shocked:

http://www.lynkz.biz/ADClogo_stickersmall.jpg​

ADC Club sticker for your rear glass door @ RM6/pc. Moh bli sticker ! :_:

ekjozbuluh said:
(2) las week my fren bring me to used car n got one adr attract me much! da car no. is BEE 220.... n until now m still thinking to proceed da loan. DO U GUYS KNOW OR RECOGNIZE DA PAST STORY OF DIS CAR? THANXXX A LOT IF WE CAN SHARE!

bro..nice WRX blue ADR u have saw man!!! i meet this cars' owner from nismoclub TT at jb. i have a nice chat with him..and he know about my ADR got problem with changing owner name and he has giving me a offer if i cant get my ADR...
but since now this car already at used car shop then i think something might already taken out loo... as remember inside got recaro sr3...momo steering... enkei vip sportrim... guess full bodypart still there.. but inside is 92-96 spec interior.. thats what i know man! good luck man