ADC

I will be at sunway...sorry long time not log in, internet blok la..

hope can see many ADR owner there...

see you all...

ATTENTION ALL ADC MEMBERS and ADC FORUMERZ!

TT @ Sunway happening this Saturday nite 10th June @ 9pm onwards

BE THERE OR BE SQUARE coz if you dont :​

1. You will lose out opportunity to meet new faces
2. You cannot get your NEW Club sticker (at RM6/pc)
3. Other members cannot ask for ideas and opinions from you about ADR maintenance.
4. You will feel bored at home
5. You will miss some of the members
6. You might miss out to get rare stuff for your ADRs from members who got the right 'lobang'

SO SEE YOU THERE ! :shades_smile:

johnchin said:
Hey Brother Julie........have you got the ADR meter..............hehehe:regular_smile:

dun have lah bro, me looking for sr20 meter for my fren now. if can i hope he give me his stock meter then i can pass it to u

How are you guy it been long time i didnt access internet.
My car engine is having some problem. Wanna find out wat engine halfcut can go into AD beside sr20 or sr20DET? Prefer capacity is 1.6 or 1.8 manual, if auto ok also lar. and where can i get it?

Hey all, glad to know that you had another event recently. Hope that it went well. Unfortunately, i missed out on the news and could not attend.

My ADR is still sitting around and waiting for my mechanic to get some parts to fix on my car. :( Hopefully, can get it done soon and start driving the car again.

Also was quite impressed that my car can still start well after not been started for a month or more! :P Not bad! hehe!

Zetra06 - I was told that SR16 (NEO VVL) or CA18 can be fitted in the ADR. However, for the SR16...hard to find parts la!

Anyway, can any other sifus share on this topic? It is interesting to know! :P

alnumlock said:
wow..im interest in your club..but i have no car....mind to share knowledge?

er, no worries ....... no car also nvm . when there is any tt u can feel free to drop by. sure got members to send u home , if there is no one i'll send u home.

p/s : where u from bro ??

hey nick , ur car still at workshop ?? bring her out faster lah, got new car dun wan to drive old car de meh.............

for those looking for prices around here, all v can give is just an estimation price. its better that u can give ur price how much u wan to offer then onli v all source for u. is very hard to say , prices changes all the time, n also depends on the halfcut condition.

its true sr20 n sr20det , sr 16 , ca18 all can b fitted in. depends how u want to turn ur ride to a monster , and also depends how much u willing to spend on the transplant.

My gasket or head got problem according to the mech. just that he say if gasket rosak it is cheap. if head than few hundred. because my radiator water masuk engine. anyone know good mech ar don wan to spend so much lar.

julie2121 said:
er, no worries ....... no car also nvm . when there is any tt u can feel free to drop by. sure got members to send u home , if there is no one i'll send u home.

p/s : where u from bro ??

hmm..since im using motorcycle..im planning to get a car in 3-4 year later....my mind are influenced by japanese car esp nissan and honda.compare to nissan cefiro (A31),sentra b13 and and nissan ad resort ,which are more economical and useful...?newbies here...

All 3 cars are quite economical and useful depends on how u USE them. Each has its own beauty and is different fro each other in terms of power, style and category. Depends on your feel and taste, you choose one. Either one, as long as its Nissan, you got the best investment ever! ;) Good luck bro.

How did we all qualify for a STICKY topic ?? WOW man! Somebody pls explain.

For those who havent got what the other members got during the last TT, here it is:
http://www.lynkz.biz/ADClogo_stickersmall.jpg
Only RM6/pc. You can cut it to the shape that you want or just stick it on the rear door window, right hand side ON the glass. ;)

which is more economical since petrol price roaring each year...2.0 tu..konfirm kuat makan minyak nyer...hehe

alnumlock said:
hmm..since im using motorcycle..im planning to get a car in 3-4 year later....my mind are influenced by japanese car esp nissan and honda.compare to nissan cefiro (A31),sentra b13 and and nissan ad resort ,which are more economical and useful...?newbies here...

for all the 3 models is compared , ad resort is most economical. depends wat type of car u like actually.

ad resort - wagon type
b13 - sedan type
a31 - drifter choice

is not to say a31 is not economical, if compares with other brands and models with 2.0 engine. a31 still consider economical.

alnumlock said:
which is more economical since petrol price roaring each year...2.0 tu..konfirm kuat makan minyak nyer...hehe

if compare with k-cars , yes veri kuat makan minyak. if compare with perdana , camry , accord , n others......... the a31 consider ok ok