Accord Euro-R CL7 maintenance..

I am Euro CL9 owner. So far i am satisfy compare to turbo car. Fuel consumption is not bad.

Yours should be dark grey color, belong to one of the member within society who downgraded to CL7R!

I've installed those gadgets to all my cars since day one I got them..hehehehe

---------- Post added at 06:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:48 PM ----------

Altezza? hehehehehe.

One day sure can tapaued those Honda R!hehehehe

Nolah... due to long shaft and rear diff there is a bit of power loss compared to front wheel drive
car. Add turbo then yes...but this car more for driving pleasure. Take it to any B roads then
you will really appreciate the rear wheel chassis and cornering speed...something like intial D..ha ha ha

As you can see two similar car but delivers fun differently...:biggrin:
The ultimate Honda for me is NSX and S2000.

Hi Guys,
What is the recommended spark plug for CL7. Either denso or ngk will do.

NGK IFR7G-11KS
DENSO SK22PR-M11S (long life) or equivalent IK22G.

Appreciate your advice...

Any bro here know where to get the Hondata Kpro or K100 for CL7R?
Which workshop in jb good in tuning Hondata ?

Anybody selling his set please pm me.

hi guys....well read all ur comments on this car.....

im interested with this car and would like to set an appointment with a seller tomorrow....the car is here in mudah

http://www.mudah.my/Honda+Accord+Euro+R-11601265.htm

any comments?.....would like to be part of this rare owner of this in malaysia :)

hi guys....well read all ur comments on this car.....

im interested with this car and would like to set an appointment with a seller tomorrow....the car is here in mudah

http://www.mudah.my/Honda+Accord+Euro+R-11601265.htm

any comments?.....would like to be part of this rare owner of this in malaysia :)

Kenny's car. Highly recommended to purchase!

hi guys...love this car very much...thinking of getting one in the future...just want to ask what specific model/type of bodykit is this...saw it mostly on acura tsx...is it possible to get in our region?...thanks

• IMG_0683.jpg
    IMG_0683.jpg
    190.9 KB · Views: 313
  • IMG_0710Updated.jpg
    IMG_0710Updated.jpg
    139.2 KB · Views: 291
  • DSC_0809.jpg
    DSC_0809.jpg
    177.5 KB · Views: 235
another variant (but i think this one came with a front bumper replacement)

• acu06tsx_mugen01.jpg
    acu06tsx_mugen01.jpg
    109.2 KB · Views: 376
  • acu06tsx_mugen02.jpg
    acu06tsx_mugen02.jpg
    95.9 KB · Views: 347
  • acu06tsx_mugen04.jpg
    acu06tsx_mugen04.jpg
    109.5 KB · Views: 330

Both are Mugen Pre-Facelift kits. the 1st one being just the Mugen Front Bumper Lip while the 2nd one being a full Mugen Front Bumper. As for availability, u might wanna scout around if any bodykit shop has them...

thanks...Pre-Facelift? So definitely the lip won't fit the later model unless whole bumper is replaced, rite?

hi guys...just got myself a cl7r....nice...i would appreciate any advice from sifus about the car....
tks...

Hi CL7R forumer....yesterday i just got my CL7R Euro R from a friend who willing to sell it to me.Any TT are most welcome.BTW,im from Malacca.ive never seen any bros here driving their CL7R on the road in Malaaca except with SG plate.

Hey pijulrs, let's meet up la. Melaka nearby la. Call or SMS me at 0122178167. Weekends are good for me. Tks.

Korang lepask with KL guys la, during Friday night time. Most chances at Awan Besar R&R KESAS, before depart to Putrajaya via MEX.

BTW, rempit-ing from MelakaAwan Besar from wont take that long..especially for newbies like u all..btw we all tua2 easy drive saja lah! hehehehe