wow..lawa rumah..=)

darenong

Mar 7, 2006
pm price please thanks

323gt

Jun 4, 2005
pj
hi there.....nice looking car.......dun mind me asking wats the selling price? please PM me....and how much can loan? thanks...

pdey

Dec 14, 2006
NIce ride bro..interested..pm me best price pls...BUMP

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
heheh..ebelebell or not this car?

Bump: heheh..ebelebell or not this car?

cat77

May 5, 2006
president cannot sell car maaaaaaaa

Bump: president cannot sell car maaaaaaaa

bubblebee

Dec 14, 2007
nice la.....
i wish i could buy..
btw bro how much u wanna sell?
how bout d loan?
thanks.....gud luck!

sunnymz

Jan 17, 2005
s.alam/jb
wooo....
really admire your car & house..
both are nice....
gud luck bro..

Bump: wooo....
both are nice....
gud luck bro..

Bump: wooo....
both are nice....
gud luck bro..

hi,
i have a 4g13 carburetor car inside my Lmst, i found out the distributor is having problem cause engine jerk when AC on, rightnow intend to buy a new unit,question is can i use wira 1.6 model of distributor put it inside my 4g13 carburetor engine?if next time i want to convert my carburetor system to efi,can the carburetor model of distributor to be use in efi system without need to change?
beside this the stuff to convert to efi system is it ecu with wiring,intake magnaflow with...