Accident...

how can i get d car number when i was hanging upside down & the only
thing i can see dat time is, sungai salak.... :(

Luckly u not drunk becoz having too much drink of air sungai Salak!!
Looks like oversteer...but unfortunely ter overstering yek....heee

hahaha.....kanina...

hmm...i think its over steer..& with help of my rear botak tyres,
i dive into dat sungai... hadui....

really2 no luck

Wah, so sayang la. I feel sad coz I oso own a Ceffy. When I look at your car, it breaks my heart and brings a tear to my eye. *sniff* :( Now I go hug my car.

Hey, any salvagable parts ar? I take any part u got. Especially the rims. Gimme gimme gimme, what I want. :lol:

LyzardLaki : congratulate ....u just graduate from beginner stage ...well.... lunckily u r ok .....me still a car park drifter wannabe ...aiiiii......

cicak,
again ar :blink: ....last week genting rite?now .... :o er, i tot i saw ur car at SIC carpark on sunday .....or was it a car 2 looked like urs :huh:

Oh MY GOD!!! is he ALRIGHT!!??? Damn....Tats 1 big major crap ass accident dawg....Dude...hope u're fine man....! B) Lets say our prayer for cicak man's A31...IN the name of the tyres...the engine & the holy car spirit....may u recover as soon as possible.....Maybe the Nissan Angels Bless U...Amen... :ph34r:

Originally posted by Keng@Dec 8 2004, 19:33
cicak,
again ar :blink: ....last week genting rite?now .... :o er, i tot i saw ur car at SIC carpark on sunday .....or was it a car 2 looked like urs :huh:
that pic one hour bfore drifting sesion..
that time lyzard in sungai salak... not in sepang..
:ph34r:

Originally posted by jeheyr+Dec 8 2004, 23:12 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (jeheyr @ Dec 8 2004, 23:12 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Keng@Dec 8 2004, 19:33
cicak,
that pic one hour bfore drifting sesion..
that time lyzard in sungai salak... not in sepang..
:ph34r: [/b][/quote]
sadap yu jehey...........na sengg... :D

keng...ya..dat was at genting....and about my car at SIC carpark,
yeah, alot of ppl think it's my car...but it's just look alike...my car
tgh mandi sungai la dat time...

with same rims,same color, same rear wiper, sam sunroof...
the only different is my roof is maroon, and he's using big front mount i/c...
the rest very similar one...

I tought it wasn't so serious when you said you were in a longkang.. now thats pretty serious..

Do fix it up soon. more event waiting for you to participate in the future..

Originally posted by ZeE@Dec 9 2004, 14:59
I tought it wasn't so serious when you said you were in a longkang.. now thats pretty serious..

Do fix it up soon. more event waiting for you to participate in the future..
haa...
ow u know la tailorrr.... i almost there edi......
i call u what dat day....hai seh....no luck la zee....
hopefully car can be done before any incoming event

All the best to u Lyzard. Tho, I wouldn't wanna ride with you at this point. Scary la. :lol: No hard feelings?

:huh: lyzard! now you my guru liao! :P luckily your sideskirt Autech original ,still intact even after going through this :lol:

Your engine looked like it came off it's mounting,I would try and get it written off and start all over again.