Accident...

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by ZeE@Dec 9 2004, 14:59
I tought it wasn't so serious when you said you were in a longkang.. now thats pretty serious..

Do fix it up soon. more event waiting for you to participate in the future..
haa...
ow u know la tailorrr.... i almost there edi......
i call u what dat day....hai seh....no luck la zee....
hopefully car can be done before any incoming event

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
All the best to u Lyzard. Tho, I wouldn't wanna ride with you at this point. Scary la. :lol: No hard feelings?

devious17

Kay Ell
:huh: lyzard! now you my guru liao! :P luckily your sideskirt Autech original ,still intact even after going through this :lol:

Your engine looked like it came off it's mounting,I would try and get it written off and start all over again.

Hello to all forumers... Im a newbie in here and i need some help

I own a proton wira 1996 1.6cc
Last 3 week my car got problem and need to overhaul so the mechanic suggest me upgrade to 4g93 sohc... just need to change block & head..others can use back the old stuff from old engine..

About 2 week i use this car, its really nice n much more powerful compare to original engine 4g92p.. fuel consumption is great. my long run test is from Kepong > Mersing using Lekas>Kuala...