Accident Near Kajang Exit - 11 Photos

sakuraguy

is that a Wira?

one of the victims were burnt to ashes....sad.

that's why, dun play a fool when you are behind the wheels.

yes, i think it is a wira.

gosh...i really hope pictures like these can serve as an advice to all of us to drive safely, no matter where or when.

statistically, is Wira having higher accident records? it seems mojority of accidents in Malaysia are with Wira.

hmm, wat makes the vehicle on fire actually ? i mean...in accident, wats r the causes for the car on fire ?

it been hit by other car when stop at emergency lane..

** nightmare when ur bf die in front of u.. n u can't do anything to save him... sad

weii... so cham.. festive season coming.. after looking at these pics.. better drive at 90km/h.. assigned by the PM.. drive safely.. and do not speed when you are not an experienced driver.. but maybe even a experienced one can make mistakes.. so drive safe!!

Yes, the car is a Wira aeroback, which crashed into the side road barrier before catch fire.

Drive safely n smartly!

omg.. i had been 3 days away..
so many things happened...
safety cums first guys...
think bout ur luvs one....

may the victim rest in peace...RIP
i think we should delete some of the photos as a respect to the victim's family n friends..

drive safe brothers...better be safe then be sorry...

superz said:
gosh...i really hope pictures like these can serve as an advice to all of us to drive safely, no matter where or when.

Dude, is useless for those idiot drivers... This pics can let the responsible drivers as a warn, but is useless for those idiot drivers, lets say the rempits is enuf... U think they nv meet incident b4? Then how come they still like that? For those idiot drivers they nv think bout the road user's life.

Last time my fren meet a gang of the bike riders at the hill road, then in 1 corner 1 bike hit my fren car... Then my fren was very scare n just runaway n go make a police report. U know wat the policeman say? The policeman say "Biar dia mati, mereka tak takut walaupun kaki patah." My fren was shock that time...

Just can say it not the 1st time saw accident pics, drive safely on the road! May the victim R. I. P.

bloody hell .. may the victim R.I.P @@" ZTH member also need to carefull for nowdays Drive SAVE

Hope that everyone after seeing this will becarefull while driving... dat include me too... guys please dun try to show your car speed while on a public road... try it on the proper track..? there got audience also... cheers

repost...
modded car...look at the spring...
must be the victim trapped in da car...so cannot come out...