Votes: 0 0.0%
  • To be shared

• None of above

• Others

• Total voters
turbonetics: yes lor.. i can imagine wat the condition after repair.. shud feel like crazy body roll and the car sure senget a bit from tight rear look

yup....claimed dy...might be getting familia...or sm4 maybe sentra...still prefer turbo... :)

hahhaa.. bloody shit.. i haven even ride dat car !!!

this is mine! .. fuckin motor simply come out while my way is green light.. powerS! n dat fucker.. dont dare to look at me when he was lyin down there.. acting sakit sakit.. my asS!!fucker! spoil my reputation in my family!

mine was last year....few days after my birthday...was turning right into meng tin (taman mega) when a bloody motor bang me car when he was driving in the middle of the road!! (the divider lane)...well my side was damaged rather bad...at least i get to see him fly la....

cost= rm 50 for his injuries ;) and 2k for full spraying( might as welll change car colour ) :ph34r:

Originally posted by mallowpop+Apr 22 2005, 03:51 -->
QUOTE(mallowpop @ Apr 22 2005, 03:51 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

The car was brought back to toyota for insurance claim...put on 1.6L engine with automatic gear...sell at 29k ...earn a few K pulak.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]917046[/snapback]​
[/b]

oh my...is ur fren ok?
[snapback]917172[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

my friends are all okay..thanks :)

Originally posted by goosfrabar+Apr 22 2005, 15:39 -->
QUOTE(goosfrabar @ Apr 22 2005, 15:39 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

The car was brought back to toyota for insurance claim...put on 1.6L engine with automatic gear...sell at 29k ...earn a few K pulak.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]917046[/snapback]​
[/b]

hhmmmm.....1997, was driving mu 1st car. a toyota KE70 coupe 1.3, on the way to BoomBoom in KL. when down hil at semantan. then there was a corner with steel divider. my girlfriend(well ex now) was changing in the car and i though i saw her nipples. And i did saw her nipples!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> by the time i look infront, i was near the divider. i swerve...skeeded hit the divider and turtle!
she was thrown to the back seat and was ok. i broke my right arm.
But it was worht it.....1st date and i saw her TITTS!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]918639[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

WTF hahaahaha :lol: :lol:

Just last month; just another weekend on another journey along the Karak highway. At the bendy parts around Bukit Tinggi. Was in 4th gear and gently accelerating out of a corner. Road was damp after the morning rain. Almost at the corner exit, the back suddenly slid out of line. I gave it a bit of opposite lock, perhaps a little too much. Went into a tank slapper, turned 180 degrees and into the barrier at the side of the road. Fortunately, there wasn't any car close by and nobody else was affected. Damaged the front right and back right corner of the car.

mine was last year reaching a round about then theres a iswara infront then i stop,then i was looking in the round about and saw no car then i just letgo the clutch and press the accel then BANG!!!
i tot the iswara in front me is moving also instead of moving he brake
then i go down to inspect the iswara broke the bumper braket and numberplate
mine the whole steel grue bar(dunno correct spelling or not) bend in the body lucky didnt touch the body

he said "hey tai ko macam mana i punya breket sudah patah mau ganti cost rm300 lebih" then bla this bla that

that time i got no money in the pocket i show him my wallet ony 12bucks lol
then i say "maaf lar bang i tak nampak kau i ingat u jalan dah and say i tak ada duit, ini kereta bapak lagi pun saya lagi teruk "
then make some face

then he said "ok lar tak apa i pergi car breket sendiri"
then i give him the 12 bucks and say i ganti kau punya numbor plate then he take it
that time i saw his shirt he work in proton lol

that time phew !!! first time bang ppl ass
that's the ony accident and incident i have
till now didnt meet any yet

sakuraguy said:
Nobody accident recently ? :)

recently nope.....but 6 years back yes....massive 1.....car out of control .... end up 2 person gone....means went up.....haiz too massive to say again......... :emoticon_U:

1999:1st day i got my license.crashed my uncle iswara head on to a motorcycle.lucky the fella still alive.haha.

driving on some town area without divider.suddenly this motorcycle turn to my side to a petrol station.i was travelling around 70 kmh,bang to him without brake.because too panic.no tyre mark left on the road.when i step out from my car,lucky the fella still can stand and making call to his fren.whole shoe full of blood dripping from his ankle.got a hole at the ankle size around 50 cents.

car damage=front bodypart gone,radiator and etc.claim insurrance

he need to paid summon cause it was his fault,and bought a car after the accident:_:

can we also make it compulsory to leave your plate numbers here?:regular_smile: