hahaha..

http://img240.exs.cx/img240/6484/10uf.jpg

http://img88.exs.cx/img88/553/17hx.jpg

:hello:
Which room u prefer??:angel_smile:
VIP 1 to VIP 5..
or Room 1 to Room 10..
:tee:

room is sufficient. an advice, be warn...the longer you stay the more addictive you will become.

Last edited by a moderator:
Malaysian girls need push up bras to make em look bigger. Only some of them have big boobs. And most of those that has big boobs are not pretty. So that means only around 3% of all Malaysian girls have big boobs and pretty :biggrin:

dude, push up bra is one thing, but in order to wear them, guess they need to have a substantial size for them to push up, if not, there wont be anything to push besides their raisins...

ditto........
if u got nothing to push...than what's the use??
try pushing up an A cup...

melody; what say u?!

yep, bOOn.. agreed..
some will buy pads 2 stuff in if its kinda flat..
well, i do wear push-up bra for certain dresses..
to enhance cleavage..:angel_smile:
am wearing 1 rite now.. he he..
nice nice..:angel_smile:
& maximiser bras aint cheap!!..:Not_Impressed:
the other evening, i was standing with a group of ppl outside..
an establish club entrance..
& behold..:omg_smile:
we saw a hottie with big boobs in skimpy outfit..
& her boobs was bouncing as she was walking towards us...
i feel so embarassed la..:embaressed_smile:
as all eyes feast 2 her direction!!..
~earthquake~~..
(no offence meant 2 ppl with big boobs)..
so too big oso......................:shades_smile:

Last edited by a moderator:
melody, i demand that u post ur pictures here. With at least 85% skin

munky, few hours later..
i am going uphill 2 Cameron..
overnite 2 enjoy the cool breezy winds..
then bbq..
btw am listening 2 Shaggy Hey Sexy Lady..
hahaha..

melody : u girls just love the attention given to u by the hamsap guys at ZTH eh? until wanna push it somemore lol ..

John, if munky met melody in person........end of story liao....Hahahahaha...