I don't think so, should be pretty hard suspension too to hold that power.
Ask bro. Izso about his STD.....![]()
Actually the GTR35 is surprisingly quite comfy to me. Except for the rear. Headroom too low.
I don't think so, should be pretty hard suspension too to hold that power.
Ask bro. Izso about his STD.....![]()
Actually the GTR35 is surprisingly quite comfy to me. Except for the rear. Headroom too low.

What car that handles well, good performance and comfortable? GTR35? LOL!

Seriously you're driving the wrong car if you have to ask all these things. Compromise la...
I think maybe rolls royce or bentley would have almost all these 
That's the thing, can't get everything for a car that does not reach even RM100KI think maybe rolls royce or bentley would have almost all these
![]()
Rolls Royce and handling do not go in the same sentence.
Bentleys I dunno la. But I'm sure their Conti sport GT does quite a good job.
And you guys realize we're veering off topic yet again because of Suprafan?
That's the thing, can't get everything for a car that does not reach even RM100KI think maybe rolls royce or bentley would have almost all these
![]()

Buy a 40 years old Rolls Royce, very comfortable one.
Maybe the hydraulics also kong dy![]()
Rolls Royce and handling do not go in the same sentence.
Bentleys I dunno la. But I'm sure their Conti sport GT does quite a good job.
And you guys realize we're veering off topic yet again because of Suprafan?

But in terms of handling I don't think so i guess. Have to be some kind of luxury performance car such as the Bentley GT would have better suspension system that might provides comfort and pleasant handling.
But so far, Saga BLM handles quite well on stock without adjustables and yet is comfy.

His alignment always cabut one, that is why kena camber nut.......
---------- Post added at 03:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:59 PM ----------
Handle well, up to what level? have you tried in the tracks?![]()
It takes 2 hands to clap wei...not because of my alignment![]()
Handle well as in handle better than my jetta.

Yup, your two hands......hahahhahahhaha
Means Jetta suspension kaput already......![]()

Ya kaputted long ago but then problem is im having weird combination now. Changed by my ex mech. Cuz jetta rarely under my care until they went and change my front GAB Sports absorber to OEM and my rear is using GAB Sports Absorber.
I know the Sports absorber was softer already but then they went and change and my dad did not tell me until when I send it for alignment and brake pads change only realised my absorbers was swapped.
Then now I offer to bring the car to for checking myself, be it service or anything. At least I know what is going on with the car.

Damaged already done, now Jetta also in for a lot of change.....![]()
Damage done to where bro? Yala, I think need to change to another pair of sports absorbers and springs. Adjustable is out of the question.