A32 Boss Kit

cgui

hi guys .. i'm planning to change my steering wheel end of this month .. but before i could do so, i would like to seek ur advice in getting a A32 boss kit. Anyone have any idea where could i get it in KL / PJ?

I know that deffy changed his steering wheel to MOMO but i totally got no idea where can i find a A32 boss kit .. plz help .. i'm planning to put in a Nardi Classic ...

Also .. how am i going to disable the Air Bag after removing the Original steering wheel?

apprieciate guys ..

I seen on the website, you got this SRS disable kit. Its like a small resister to trick the airbag ecu the airbag are still present.

you need something like this

http://page5.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/e63581787

ask bidtrade help you to buy :D

i did change my airbag steering to those woody type by Italvolanti. u dont need the kit coz those acc can mod ur existing horn kit to fit ur sports steering. u will need a boss kit though...u can get it from halfcut shop...any boss kit for nissan will do

so wat should i do? ask the accessory shop guys to trick the SRS airbag? any nissan boss kit can fit into A32? well tats reassuring ..

can meh, last time my n15 1/2 cut the light will remain in the dash meter even the fuse its removed. I dot to seal the LED on the meter.

Ong, you can't.. its SMT solder in the meter :) thats on the N15 meter, and also the P10. not sure about the A32 / A33. should be the same.

ic...probably yeah...but i wasnt bother by it...its was flashin since i got my car transplanted coz the halfcut i have had 4 airbags.

now is still flashing? than you need to open the meter, use some black tape to cover the led... my ex-b13 with the n15 inside.. the LED still blink even after 6 years driving. LED basically have long lasting life.

hope it can.

My previous transplant of N15 SR16ve into B13, I take out all the Yellow cable, but still the airbag light remain on.

i'll not desolder especially the meter are so rare to find. What i did open the meter, at the back of the face, stick 2 layer of pvc tape.

Write your reply...