A white Evo wasted...

aiks...
no rear drive shaft..."pirated / converted" EVO...

i think i need to change the topic to a white "converted" EVO wasted...
:regular_smile:

i bet that guy try to whack that corner in full EVO power..there goes the "whack"!..that corner had whack'em hard..

narthing to lose for tht driver though...declare totaled and get a new 1 thn...he/she might b driving another evo by now...

the tyre looks likeon semi slicks...ahha...

front crash till like that, engine pun tak de baik liaw lo even very low price

tayar botak and no rear drive shaft ?

i also think this is a pirated evo ...cause it doesnt have a rear drive... i dunno la if its hidden or what ... and plus the tayar looks botak already.... although maybe its a semi-slick tyre..... maybe people go put minyak hitam on the road ...dunno ...hehehe

ahahahah.... who know that owner dint drink n drive but 'sleep n drive'

more than a month already since this accident happen…. still people talking about it…wonder how the car look like now…maybe its already at second car dealer shop…with different color and different plate number…maybe the driver already own a R34 GTR…who know

anyway…its not the car we drive…its how we drive our car…so drive wisely....cheers!!

repair buat apa.... tow to kereta potong la... if can afford an evo... doesnt need to reapir since its so teruk liaw... go buy new 1... ahha

but what car can convert to evo...
lancer...
is like that gotta change d light n mod abit on d body lo

alamak...evo... !! kek sien...dunt know driver got mati bo?? dont speed la...!

huh...wat a waste...
i think he wan to show off aa...
trying to get some attention...n now...
he get it....

serve him right...