A white Evo wasted...

Alot of car hav accident at that area. Pity that evo but not the car owner..WASTED!

sigh...evo got good traction ma...must be driver last minute interpret the road then lost control...btw,tok hoi took a yr to get all the turns right (based on the movie) =P

not bad wat that Evo, still repairable... cool car especially it came out with white smoke after the crash!

should hav taken teh number plate mayb can c around at a 2nd hand dealer shop ! It wil b noted that car has been turtled before ......... so dont want somebody ur frend my frend or ZTH member buyin a turtled Evo IX ...... hehehehehe

OMG! its so sad for the car ( i mean only the car)..some ppl thing thy are "born" F1 driver. Imagine driving F1 car in circuit also can crash, wats an EVO?? :)
having an EVO is 1 thing, the driver skills is another..no offence

Cheers

pdguy said:
should hav taken teh number plate mayb can c around at a 2nd hand dealer shop ! It wil b noted that car has been turtled before ......... so dont want somebody ur frend my frend or ZTH member buyin a turtled Evo IX ...... hehehehehe

but wat if he use bak the same plate number for his new car n reg. the evo a new plate number? :confused_smile: anyway it is evo 8 mr or evo IX? very hard to see based on side view...:emoticon_U:

yeah...most ppl will change the number b4 selling...... it might not end up in West MY but might ship to East MY cos nobody know ma... :)

WOW!!! the engine still running after turn turtle ahhh...damn good....

how the hell the driver smash the car like that huh dun 1 the car give me
lol..............hehe
lucky it didnt fly out the ramp

from the photo...

i noticed white smoke stil coming out from the ekzos..tat mean the engine still running...not OFF yet.....

BTW, its good to hear that the evo owner is ok.......

another evo totaled n up for auction.....:_:

John_Smith said:
hehe....it's sabah's road tax....expiring this year end.....it's brown in colour btw...my hp camera sucks....so turned out red...

:shades_smile:

yo bro..u from Sabah? me too....hehe

*pai seh off topic:X-:

huakenny said:
yo bro..u from Sabah? me too....hehe

*pai seh off topic:X-:

**side track**
ya man...got my car over here as well...been staying and working here in kl for 5 years ++
:regular_smile:

**back to topic**
even if the evo fixed already, i think it won't feel the same anymore...
the cabin strength sure is strong...as strong as savvy?? can rub monster backside or not?? hahaha!
:_:

during the time of accident...the smokes are like F1's engine blown...visibility nearly zero...

is evo 9 by my guess..coz the rims and the rear lamps is all evo 9..and the rear diffuser.....too.....cant really c coz the white smoke crazy foggy over the car.....

...........EVO + INEXPERIENCE DRIVER = "TURTLE"ed EVO............ :X-:

WASTED:sad_smile:

White smoke coming out from exhaust...I doubt the engine is still good...

From the looks of it, the front took quite a collision, until the airbags deployed.

Shouldn't be flooring it with so many cars around. The more random elements there are, the higher the risk of accident, AYC hero or not.

too high letr his car...should lower it...most stock car terbalik more than lowered cars...

why jump into conclusion when we dont even know what happened. the driver might be taking the corner too fast or he would have just trying to avoid someone, understeer towards the concrete barriers and turtled the car. and we wouldnt even know whether the driver is the owner himself, could be just some mechanic 'testing' out the car.