A.E.S. Camera System - Info pool

if I am not mistaken, we have 10kmh tolerance before kena snap.

nope...i've been following some car in front (my speedo calibrated to gps speed)..while at kajang AES spot, i'm driving around 85+- km/h then on fast lane a bit faster car (probably not more than 100km/h) kena flash....

ic, coz it was announced on news that there is a 10kmh tolerance.

What is the speed limit there? 90kmh?

---------- Post added at 12:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:26 PM ----------

ic, coz it was announced on news that there is a 10kmh tolerance.

The manual camera I know they give 10kmh, maybe for calibration. I kena once, mention doing 121kmh on 110 limit.....:banghead::banghead:

Another thing is whether the AES calibrated or not?.....:confused:

yup 90km/h

they calibrate to super sensitive

Refer to the news at The Star announced by JPJ

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/10/9/focus/12143466&sec=focus

I believe if really u get the summon with your speed within 10kmh tolerance from the speed limit, u can argue and don't pay.

AES might be temporarily stalled. All summon might be cancel. That's latest from news last night. Mayb due to GE? Hahahha

This is good news!

They want you to feel that they are the good guys, need your vote....

But after you have voted them....

You will be sucked dry!

Be smart!

Go for a change!:listen:

At least the opposition party, PKR is on our side....

Stopping the AES for the sake of the RAKYAT,

Not suck the RAKYAT dry....

Just because someone high up in authority want to become rich....

So now you know whom to elect in the next GE ?:listen:

FREE LEGAL AID FOR PERAK STATE AES VICTIMS

ORGANISED BY PAS PERAK

ANYONE NEED THE AID MAY CALL

013-3493848
extract from SINAR HARIAN newspaper 6 Nov 2012

y r there still hav people support BeEnd,

i got frenzzzz.....everyday wearing 1 malaysia shirt, which similar to MCCA 1, i just:hmmmm2:

after i know he got project/job fr MCCA.....then.....onli i realise:banghead:

y some malaysian cant earn proper money......wat i mean.....no undertable/krony2.....all by fair games.....

Procedure have been set.......all taking the easy way, wait for $$$ drop from the sky......:banghead:

i got frenzzzz.....everyday wearing 1 malaysia shirt, which similar to MCCA 1, i just:hmmmm2:

y some malaysian cant earn proper money......wat i mean.....no undertable/krony2.....all by fair games.....

This would make some ''PPL'' will be poor for the rest of their life...

PKR ADUN for Teja, Chang Lih Kang showed proof of the directors of Beta Tegap Sdn Bhd where AES was awarded to this company by way of cronism...

The directors are the sons of Johor UMNO strongman....:banghead::smokin:

How much do you think the directors renumeration could be? (easily 6 or 7 figures monthly?)
extrct from SINARHARIAN newspaper page 2 dated 6 November 2012

In order for the 2 companies to recoup and profit they have to encourage more speeding on the road. If nobody is speeding they will close shop soon.

Then let's all work together and drive slowly, so that those 2 companies cant earn a cent and they might withdraw the campaign? :hmmmm:

I was thinking, we have a problem; if we don't speed they couldn't have enough tickets income and close shop, the government would compensate them just like compensating those toll concessionares. Head and tail we lose. To speed or not to speed?

Speed, we lose more :rofl: RM300 Per ticket aint a poor man like me can afford to pay :rofl:

I was thinking, we have a problem; if we don't speed they couldn't have enough tickets income and close shop, the government would compensate them just like compensating those toll concessionares. Head and tail we lose. To speed or not to speed?

Problem is they will use rakyat $$$ again to compensate. Moreover how much should be compensated is up to them to say. Just add if you need an extra million for petty cash in your pocket......:banghead:

---------- Post added at 09:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:53 AM ----------

Speed, we lose more :rofl: RM300 Per ticket aint a poor man like me can afford to pay :rofl:

Hopefully the AES detector app is correct, then can speed, then only slow down at AES spot......hahahahha:rofl:

Problem is they will use rakyat $$$ again to compensate. Moreover how much should be compensated is up to them to say. Just add if you need an extra million for petty cash in your pocket......:banghead:

Need money for wife to buy big diamond ring that cost millions? :banghead:
No matter what, the G has their ways la...nothing we can do about it.

Just have to try to save more by not getting summon through stupid AES...