5 zigen Fireball Jasma

Spoonz said:
so 304 is the loudest among all lar?
izzit street legal (got jasma tag or not?)
i think so..304 is the louder.
legal onot depend on your luck actually.. if gor jasma tag oso no use.. that one
for japan oni maa...

wahseh....d mentality of "LOUD BUT STILL STREET LEGAL" still alive 1 argg??hehehheh

jasma means that the muffler is street version...
N1 means for track...so no jasma...
track vs street = off course la track win...hehe...
so malaysian made muffler must have jpj tag la...

whoaa...if m'sian made muffler got jpj i duno wether i can stop lurfing o not.heehheheh

Spoonz said:
so 304 is the loudest among all lar?
izzit street legal (got jasma tag or not?)

Definitely not.. but tarik in front of JPJ or police means you sendiri cari pasal loh!

b-eater said:
5zigen fireball damn loud if without a center bullet.
with bullet also still loud.

hattech .. RS-R Ex Mag how much can get ah??

RM300-500
depen on condition

muahahaha.......proton should try first...
put r3 car muffler wif jpj tag...huhu

anybody know where i can get the silencer for fireball from??? and how much will it cost?

dun put silencer lah....making ur car heavy....hahahha...j/k

hattech-v..u use that RS-R Ex Mag muffler long time already? since nilai3 days ? bunyi much more 'stylo'...Border & Fireball = 'rempit praang' sound

haha... u define the term urself.. different ppl different taste...
i got this rsr as complimentary fr one of my fren here... appreciate it till today...

silencer 4 fireball?just pop into any exos shop dat sells d readymade silencer...shud b able 2 find 1 dat fit easily coz d fireball is kinda big..unless ur using 304bordermax..now dat 1 damn hard 2 get d silencer

akuma said:
silencer 4 fireball?just pop into any exos shop dat sells d readymade silencer...shud b able 2 find 1 dat fit easily coz d fireball is kinda big..unless ur using 304bordermax..now dat 1 damn hard 2 get d silencer

Make yourself lah.. custom one found a shop in kelantan did a copy for me for 50bucks. I made the exit slightly larger than original.. :P

Aiyah....i think i decide to go for mugen twin loop adi......any comments on that??

my problem is my car is daily drive and i open vtec rarely maybe like 4 times a month lol!!!!! so driveability and power delivery during normal rpms is important to me........silencer would cause qutie big difference i heard.......

have to make my car legal lar...bored of getting blocked already......tinting also gonna take out......see how those bastards gonna eat my money now........hahahh

your car must be so garang...put some teddy bear in you car la...make it look less garang...hehe

Ok guys i juz installed Datco brand mugen style twin loop today.....it's very very silent......kind of like a sleeper.......will produce slightly louder sound when Vtec opens.....
Power wise.......lost of slight pickup at low rpm.....surprisingly....coz i tot this kinda exoz suppose to improve low end torque.......But during highway cruising......100 - 240 is just a breeze.......very good top speed power......excellent for cruising and stuff......and finally i can enjoy my sound system.........why not we start a tread to review exhaust setups?

anyways....anybody wanna buy my 5 zigen jasma fireball? 2.3' inlet good condition rm350 012-6554877 thanx!

Oh yeah before i decided to change to twin loop i tried putting in silencer also.........still loud not much diff - _ - ......confirm police tangkap! and i've heard pretty bad things bout cilencers......power lost lar.......fuel consumption even worse larrr......