5 zigen Fireball Jasma

hayyaa...i'm looking around this Muffler for couples week ago. cannot get any one of them. Cis! burger laaa....Just settledown with HKS Hiper without jasma. Sound a bit hampeh tobu...performance dunno yet(no chance to try)...

anyway PM me your price bRO for the Fireball...

A gud condition item n nice seller.

Just bought d muffler from Enthusiast yesterday.

Thankx for d nice item bro. Been lookin 4 dis muffler 4 quite some time.

Quite difficult 2 get! :regular_smile:

Enthusiast said:
Ok guys i juz installed Datco brand mugen style twin loop today.....it's very very silent......kind of like a sleeper.......will produce slightly louder sound when Vtec opens.....
Power wise.......lost of slight pickup at low rpm.....surprisingly....coz i tot this kinda exoz suppose to improve low end torque.......But during highway cruising......100 - 240 is just a breeze.......very good top speed power......excellent for cruising and stuff......and finally i can enjoy my sound system.........why not we start a tread to review exhaust setups?
hi bro,just wanna know how much you been quote for the Datco brand mugen style twin loop..?where you find it..?thx

suduRed said:
hi bro,just wanna know how much you been quote for the Datco brand mugen style twin loop..?where you find it..?thx
go for ori japan la weii...ekekekk..

dc_vtec said:
go for ori japan la weii...ekekekk..
just wanna know la Lie,no harm rite....did you find firewall interior cover that i mentioned u bfore?btw see ya in this coming DFCgathering at Dataran Prima..you joint rite???

suduRed said:
just wanna know la Lie,no harm rite....did you find firewall interior cover that i mentioned u bfore?btw see ya in this coming DFCgathering at Dataran Prima..you joint rite???
the firewall interior cannot b open easily la wei..
it will crack and i try to open it edi...
c u on this coming saturday.

anyone looking for fireball complete piping + muffler

look here...

http://www.teamhatrac.net/avantech/catalog/product_info.php?products_id=257