4g92P & Rear Disk Brake & KONG greabox FS

S1997

4g92P for sale! Taken from 1.6 satria auto.

Just like front cut, but

-Auto gearbox Kong, only three gears are working.
-Air con compressor also kong.

so i think the best is for those ppl who already has a manual engine and want to upgrade to 1.6.

Price is rm1K nego till both sides also happy lar. :)

CALL/SMS/PM - 012-4928907

Location kedah SP

picture of engine bay!

filter included!

Rear Disk brake for sale! 650NEGO
LOCATION NORTHERN REGION!

KONG autogearbox....only three gears working...fourth gear cant engage...

name a price!

hi,

Is the aircond hose (in and out ) still available?is it patco compressor?

not selling that seperately with my engine fren.. :)

nope..not selling...if the metal adaptor of the air filter want to sell lar :)

fren,

ur rear dis, come complete package ka?..

side arm + fluid hose + handbrake cable + anti rol bar + lower arm

coz, i using wira 1.5 & no fluid hose. need all stuf mention above, to plug & play jer!..

my location, SP!

quote me da price pls..............................!! :blink:

*SERiOUS BUYER*

yo gang.....all should have but without anti roll ler..
basically the complete package for you to plug the rear disk brake in.. :)

u in sp too? aiksss....much easier!

wei...evo tiga no rear disk brakes how can?!?!?! ahahaha

evo tiga?.. hehaaaa!

fren woi,

how much for all?.. i think, h/brake cable, i can't use lah! to short for wira kot?..

my ofer for ur dis brek, w/o anti roll bar & lower arm is $400?.. can or not?.. :unsure: if tak ckup, PM me ur best price..

anti roll bar around SP, the cheapest i can get is $1++.. new h/brake cable is $1++ :(

hi guys! special promotion ONLY FOR THIS WEEKEND!

RIMS CAN BE DELIVERED UP TO IPOH!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :D :lol:

do u mind telling me wat was ur selling price? planning 2 sell mine soon thanz

sold at 1K my friend :) only the front cut...without rear disk brakes