4G91 Gang..

partyJOE said:
yes he's our SIFU n unofficial president..hehehe...
always so helpful 1...
happy to see him arnd even if he has converted 2 different engine...

ya....I saw his post in different forum.....satia right? what engine he use now?

once ery1 get their car... we do TT...a BIG 1...
at least wit 20 member... baru syiok...shows dat we r growing....

ya, 4G91 gang TT, but normally where? I stay in jinjang selatan, next to kepong

wirafly said:
Actually I sent my car last monday, the shop managed to get the halftcut on tuesday, then they only start doing my car saturday, they told me tonight can finish, hope is true la, but the foreman really very work hard to bring my car up

jus a piece of advise bro... incase if yr foremen cant finish it by today dont feel frustrated abt it... i know the anticipation is too much to handle but we have gif enuff time for him 2 b really satisfied/happy wit his work... its 4 our benefit ..

this is a dumb thg dat i did wen converting mine... the foremen delayed the whole process by 3 days for his own reasons... n wat i did...i jumped at him, made a whole lota havoc a the workshop... so wat happen, he did a fast job... n it was my own LOST...

yeah agree with party!
just let him take his time!
don't push him (especially from back side wahahahah)

wirafly said:
ya, 4G91 gang TT, but normally where? I stay in jinjang selatan, next to kepong

aiyoh... so near to my place... im staying jln ipoh bt 5...(parents place)...
dats like 5 mins 2 yr place...
4 now TT were held SS15 once n Bdr Tasik Sltn once... based on members preference...
looks like there r few member arnd KEPONG already... we can convoy to next TT...hehehe

partyJOE said:
aiyoh... so near to my place... im staying jln ipoh bt 5...(parents place)...
dats like 5 mins 2 yr place...
4 now TT were held SS15 once n Bdr Tasik Sltn once... based on members preference...
looks like there r few member arnd KEPONG already... we can convoy to next TT...hehehe

Joe, looks like forming up team la ni.

ya partJOE, I din rush then....actually the workshop boss and foreman very nice, I went to the workshop last weekend, I saw their do the work nicely, step by step, :P

Gather more 4G91 memeber TT, so we can share what we know, :P

fuiiii...yooo..u want make big TT ar....when...??
partyjoe...did u have d caliper cover that i left it 2 u ???

ai yoh!!!
my forman say have to wait for few more day liao!!
tomorrow cannot put my car in!!
too bad!!

ijoe said:
fuiiii...yooo..u want make big TT ar....when...??
partyjoe...did u have d caliper cover that i left it 2 u ???

yes bro.. taken alredy... i owe u man... hey i saw rdlaila/k-dude dat day 4 our TT... they using grounding cable from u ... can get 4 me oso ha bro...
btw ...hw r u .. long time no c...rindu....heheheh

badguy said:
i stay at kajang/Sg. Long
ya i also want to go for TT

HI BADGUY... U STAY SOMEWHERE IN SG LONG AR? MY WORKSHOP SOMEWHERE THERE... MAYBE WE CAN TT TOGATHER. TODAY OSO IM GOING THERE... AREA SUNGAI RAMAL DALAM (NEAR SHELL). MY ABG OSO 4G91 ENGINE CONVERTION SPECIALIST. BUT AS I KNOW... HE ONLY DONE CARB FOR NOW... AND VERY SMALL COUNT OF INJ.

partyJOE said:
yes bro.. taken alredy... i owe u man... hey i saw rdlaila/k-dude dat day 4 our TT... they using grounding cable from u ... can get 4 me oso ha bro...
btw ...hw r u .. long time no c...rindu....heheheh

JOE... WHERE CAN I GET BONET ABSOBER? OH YA... I HAVE GET SUPERLOON... TODAY ILL TRY TO LILIT MY WATERHOSE... HEHEHE...

HEY GANG... ANYWAN WANNA LEPAK WITH ME THIS NIGHT... BORING LOOO... NO FRIEND. ALL MY FRIEND HAVING PROJEK WITH HIS GF... DAMN BORING...

i only few months saty in sg long so i don't really know where is SUNGAI RAMAL DALAM
today can go out and drink drink lah!
i also free from 8pm till 12 am
sms me at 016-7542691

i only know sg long,
KFC, Brother accessory shop,
giant, Econsave,along cheras kajang highway
so amy place to TT?

LancerTerabo said:
JOE... WHERE CAN I GET BONET ABSOBER? OH YA... I HAVE GET SUPERLOON... TODAY ILL TRY TO LILIT MY WATERHOSE... HEHEHE...

HEY GANG... ANYWAN WANNA LEPAK WITH ME THIS NIGHT... BORING LOOO... NO FRIEND. ALL MY FRIEND HAVING PROJEK WITH HIS GF... DAMN BORING...

giv me a minute ah.. i find the link 4 u...

hey guys...hehehee
am glad to meet partyjoe, lancerterabo, rdlaila and k-dude last saturday...all very friendly chaps....
nice meetup eventho kesian me and partyjoe whole day lepaking in ah yoong's place....hehe

yea we should all organise one major TT for 4G91 proud owners soon .....
hehehe lots of new members coming in everyday....

so guys wat plans for tonite? sigh i also bosan at home le.....:tongue: