4G91 Gang..

aiyoh so many gadgets..
luks 'dahsyat' lar..
i dun even know wat the first n the third 1 is...
pls explain more of its functions n per4mance...

uishhhh.......so many things inside ahhh Ijoe. U 'borong' the whole shop? hehehe...So powerlah like that. Clean and shinning.....

For your information I already c Ah Yoong and he already setting my car. Feel power but need to add grounding cable. How about K_dude? Already C Ah Yoong?

ijoe said:
need 2 ask la...anybody use Safc on their 4g91 engine...mybe we can share our setting here...did anyboby have done setting & dynoed the SAFC at perfoemance shop...need 2 compare with mine la...

I dyno tuned my SAFC before... somewhere around -1% up to 3k rpm... then +3% from then on till redline. That was when it was still quite stock condition... forgot what was the later on settings adter all my mods... remember got until +8% on high end.

bro Alvin , can 4G91 plug with 4G92 non mivec ecu to get more performance ??

pls advice ...and urgent :D thanks

no point... 4G92 mapping all tak ngam u... wat for u wanna change? Stock ECU already tuned for optimum performance... running a 4G92 would probably make u run rich... and that would mean higher fuel consumption and less power. Hehehez..

Go for a piggy back ECU lar... SAFC or something... does WAY much more in terms up upgrade.

ooohh... I see, so if my engine is 93 NA, then plug with this ecu the result will be same ??

now I in learning ecu , so will have a lots of question to ask .:D

tajulsans said:
alvin,

can see like got some snail crawling there... hehehe

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

No lar... dun have, dun have... taking off to sell liau... anyone interested?

wah....u guys 4g91 damn keng lah....cun bai....

tat day my car jerk like ass....so i went n change the spark plugs...wow...full a LOT much better....

then 2 day i try my plug cable....ahahha...2 of em working damn fine n the other 2 wan 2 kong edi...ahhahaha...so i guess tats y my FC so high...

wahh alvin...yours is 4g91 turbo is it...?
so power like dat...!!

party joe...
the first one fuel press sender
other one like blow off is auto charger...same like micro compressor instead of this one can make sound like blow off....pssttttt...psttt...hee....heee. no need to put turbo laa....cheap maa....

Alvin...
Can u gave me full setting adjustment like this

coz dont know where to put -1%...where to put +3%

t.q bro....

Aiks... can't really remember lar...

2000 = -1
3000 = -1
4000 = +1
5000 = +3
5500 = +3
6000 = +3
6500 = +3
7000 = +3

I think it was something like this... I can't remember exactly... as it was very very long ago punya setup!

Turbo only ma... u want also can laa... me taking it off selling the turbo kit liauz... not bad lar, it was real fun having the turbo kit... can take on a GSR anytime.

pirate_69 said:
uishhhh.......so many things inside ahhh Ijoe. U 'borong' the whole shop? hehehe...So powerlah like that. Clean and shinning.....

For your information I already c Ah Yoong and he already setting my car. Feel power but need to add grounding cable. How about K_dude? Already C Ah Yoong?

Not yetlah bro... I had to go outstation.. I really need to see him soon... Anyway what setting did he do to your car??

ijoe..
as per your attached pic, (http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=36497) i saw that your oil press sender have a T there.. where you get it or is it custom? mine have to remove the original sender, and look at the sender I assume it is autogauge.. how's your oil press reading? is it steady? mine the needle is fluctuate/wild when idle or at cruising.. but when high rev it will steady at 80 or 90..

mine comes with the 'T'..but if u dont have still can buy it...at hardware shop or sparepart shop...yes mine is autogauge...its reading in bar...not psi...and its stable...when rev...it will rise slowly or depend how u press throtle...not jumping reading...

alvin...how much do u want to sell...actually what things do i need to buy...sell cheap..cheap...sudah la...