ijoe said:heee...hhee.. like me la before FC so bad..full tank can onli go till 380KM but thats before fuel price naik...now dont know laa...
But now mine is full tank can go till 480km to 500km if always vroom....vroommm..vroom...and tarik...tarik....onli can get around 430km to 450km...
its happen when i start changing and adjust my distributor...coz before feel like no power at slow rev...but now feel alive...hee..hee...he...
me dont know about yrs problem...but thats i tell u what happen to me....
pirate_69 said:Ijoe,
U car can save so much fuel when ah yoong set for u is it? Just now i go to c ah yoong. he is an old man around 40, rite? He want to c my old tb.Coz he said that maybe the tb is not suit with my ECU as 4g91 got variety types of ECU. Maybe tomorrow i will go and bring the old tb.
I want to ask u what the mod that u had in u'r car? Maybe u can share with us. Thank you
partyJOE said:yah... if u have time, read a few pages back...
ah yoong cums into the scene from page 23 onwards..
read it n u'll understand.. damn good mech..
trust me...
k_dude said:I just called Ah Yong.... Made appointment with him for tommorow afternoon.... I sure hope he can help improve my FC.
Now every 2 days I have for fuel up approx RM 55. I am barely getting 300 km for that amt of fuel.... The engine is very smooth but FC very badlah... My car is still virgin summo... If modified can understandlah.
k_dude said:Sure I will update one.. Anyway how is Ah Yoongs pricing?
ijoe said:aiyaa...tak jadik pulak nak import gambar...anybody can help me the easiest way to import pic...?t.q