and sumtimes Miri..hehehe. only 2 members la.![]()
and yes sometimes Miri, heheheh almost forgot you there bro..
awkward, so exhausted but can still drive home.. keekekekke.. btw, i'm in town until early Feb..
hehehehe home sweet home

and sumtimes Miri..hehehe. only 2 members la.![]()
awkward, so exhausted but can still drive home.. keekekekke.. btw, i'm in town until early Feb..

Tajul,
Callingz callingz... =) Drop me an sms so I can save your number also lar. This weekend I not sure if I can make it back in time or not... =( I'm in Penang now for work. Original plan is to finish and chao by Saturday... but I dunno if can manage to finish or not, got complications that arise. =p
inky,
Welcome welcome. =) Hope to have a TT soon too... PM your number to Tajul or me ler, then we see when we can arrange for TT. =p
If otherwise, u got loads of questions to ask, just drop a PM to any of the more senior 4G91 ppl, i'm sure they'll be glad to help out.
Excel,
Yes you can use back your dashboard... but i don't know if anyone's selling their 4G91.
Buyong_rb20,
Yes mivec throttle body can be used... but how the after effect is might differ from engine to engine. Get a piggy back management to help optimize the mods done to your car... iff u have the budget get emanage straight. If SAFC can only cater for minor mods.
Tajul,
Callingz callingz... =) Drop me an sms so I can save your number also lar. This weekend I not sure if I can make it back in time or not... =( I'm in Penang now for work. Original plan is to finish and chao by Saturday... but I dunno if can manage to finish or not, got complications that arise. =p
inky,
Welcome welcome. =) Hope to have a TT soon too... PM your number to Tajul or me ler, then we see when we can arrange for TT. =p
If otherwise, u got loads of questions to ask, just drop a PM to any of the more senior 4G91 ppl, i'm sure they'll be glad to help out.
Excel,
Yes you can use back your dashboard... but i don't know if anyone's selling their 4G91.
Buyong_rb20,
Yes mivec throttle body can be used... but how the after effect is might differ from engine to engine. Get a piggy back management to help optimize the mods done to your car... iff u have the budget get emanage straight. If SAFC can only cater for minor mods.
e-manage slurppp!

hi, i read few post behind long time ago... one of the sifu here said tat 4g91 halfcut original extractor is 4-2-1... den why some exhaust shop ask me to cahnge to 4-2-1 since it already hv there inside d??[/QUOTE
i think most car extractor are all 4-2-1 for ori..haha...if u open it u will see,but aftermarket one also got better or good,some even not effect.haha...
just curious,will there be a noticable difference if we were to rebore 91 block to use 92 pistons(mivec) since stroke is d same,only size of piston smaller... 1.5 - 1.6??tempted for???
changing to 93block???
got a cheaper n easier way la...
change to manual box can edi....
hahahahahaaha
in order for ur car to perform properly wif the 93 block...
u hav to upgrade injector la, put in piggyback la...this n dat....
change to manual gb...ur fueling all still able to support....
ur pick up faster than a 93 auto....
ur FC much much better than 93 auto....
just dat ur left leg more tired oni....
hahahaahaha
Bump: if wan play auto....
then hav to follow bro wirafly (if i remembered correctly)....
an auto who can do 0-100 faster than a 91 manual!!!!
hi, i read few post behind long time ago... one of the sifu here said tat 4g91 halfcut original extractor is 4-2-1... den why some exhaust shop ask me to cahnge to 4-2-1 since it already hv there inside d??
yes, the improvement is noticeable, 1.5 -> 1.6, 100cc morejust curious,will there be a noticable difference if we were to rebore 91 block to use 92 pistons(mivec) since stroke is d same,only size of piston smaller... 1.5 - 1.6??

sorry, cant log in to ZTH for a few days, always got stuck while loading.. I'm still using my old num 019-3341152, if u cant reach me just sms first.. BTW, i just came back from a fishing trip.. damn tired jor..Tajul,