4G91 Gang..

wah...not bad r 91 gb....hmmm...120....tats even better than mivec?!!but i not sure...nv go and c my speedo....hahaha

tajul....talk over mamak la....bukannya jauh kita tinggal...haha...tell here...susah la...must use hand language oso ma....hahahahaha

ori 91 gb can tarik 2nd gear up to 120/130 kmh heheheh.. b4 entering corner if i my speed were about that, can straight away drop to 2nd gear, no jerk but smooth provided you use heel n toe technic.

wowhaaa...2nd gear can go till 120kmph,tats wow......... mine only 100 lerrr....
but u hav done alot of mods ody rite.....
feel so slow liao..hahahahaa

dat's amaizing right???
rev till 9k huh???

my 2nd gear at most till close to 100km/h before rpm cut......
never over 100 before...
both ori 91 gb and my current 93 gb.....

looks like the recipe is super duper top secret liao la???
wahahahaha

hehehee..cannot tahan 2 try eh joe..hehehe...
but i think its how fast we can get to 120-140-160-180 tat matters rite????

hehehee..cannot tahan 2 try eh joe..hehehe...
but i think its how fast we can get to 120-140-160-180 tat matters rite????
That depends on ur aim actually, quick respond or massive top speed.. It is always a trade off between the two..

the secret?throw ur ecu and intake manifold and throttle body....just put twin webber...tat way u can rev kau kau....dun overkau...or u can taste 'kau' smell of burnt engine oil as the result of engine pecah....hahaha...if u lucky might even catch a glimpse of ur valve fly off or piston...hahaha

hahahaha yeaa.. that's the secret..

that was ori 91 gb.. now i use rojak one.. 2nd gear only manage get 100/kmh at 9K rpm..

all go n hantu gearbox edi la....
die die wanna achieve 9k rpm!!!
wahahahaha

my rojak basi already.. need to find another rojak or recook this rojak ahahahha... :biggrin:

my next target is to full balance to achieve 10K rpm hihihi :stupid:

cannnnn no problem joe.. oh ya.. i'll be in Seremban from this 9th nite till 12th morning.. catch me if u can hahhahahaa!!

hehhehe just kidding about catch me... lets yumcha joe.. i'll be alone sure damn bored later.

oh ya.. guys.. just test my car with iswara a/b powered by 4G93, with Lancer 1.8 wiring, high comp piston, no rpm cut, I loose about half a car in 400m run.. so how's my car power eh? gud?

power maa ... urs is 1.5cc .... he use modded g93 :) ... half car can consider ok wat??