oh mivec tb not good ahh??? na can masuk gsr tb?? if liddat i got also laa...heheheheh... but mech there got one 93p standard tb, slightly bigger then 91 tb or not ar?? sorry laa very noob in injection driven engines :p
hi ... anybody can reccomand me any place for tuning 4g91?.. start loosing power alreaddy ... fc also crazy sometimes ...
skyline_maniac: i`ve been banned from w.o.c page wut? i cant login anymore .. :(
not to say no good...but it might be slightly too big.....93P T/B if i am not mistaken its around 52mm or 54mm.....hehehe fred...u carb king turning soon to be injection king de....
herbie....long time no see bro.....got ur new car already? haven change to GSR yet ?
no la....u are not banned from WOC forum.....just that we have already change to new hosting.....all members need to register again.... :)
I bought a GSR TB actually but mate the bottom half to my std TB.. GSR ones is diff shape coz its openning there is diff..tajul.....how much u got ur ISC for? from chopshop?
haih....ajak mitec tak ajak me la.....tsk tsk tsk...haha :P
I didnt measure woh.. but as far as i know it should be the same, both NA 1.8 (as in the GTI) or turbos 1.8.. If I'm not mistaken its suppose to be 54mm, but i'm not really sure either.. hehehtajulsan daikor, gsr tb is it smaller then gti's? cos i change to a gti tb and i measure it, its 52mm is it true or my ruler is smaller??? :O
hAz-
does your rpm drops alot when you switch on your aircond?if it does...1 you can get a can of throttle body cleaner and try cleaning it...if that doesn't work...
it's time for you to change your throttle body...get a new one....anything smaller than mivec or v6 is good edi...