TT was attended by 4 person oni.. as usual, there will be alot of people asking for TT session but attendance is not as good.. I was the last one to arrive as mentioned earlier, due to dinner.. Thanx to u guys for waiting till i arrive man..So how's the TT guys?
TT was attended by 4 person oni.. as usual, there will be alot of people asking for TT session but attendance is not as good.. I was the last one to arrive as mentioned earlier, due to dinner.. Thanx to u guys for waiting till i arrive man..
hahaha, what to do.. Rindu u guys so much mah.. hahahah:shades_smile: , tajulsans taikor sick also come attend TT, really appreciate man, :_:
:shades_smile: , tajulsans taikor sick also come attend TT, really appreciate man, :_:
hahaha, no monster project for me just yet man.. just trying to make a living due to the petrol price hike by becoming part time halfcut runner.. nowadays not that well off as i used to be, at least not until i started going offshore.. With that said, if any of u guys wanna look for halfcut stuff, let me know loh.. frendly price will be given.. hehehetajulsan taikor, how come you so many barang jual recently? got evo door panel la, got 4G93T intake la....hehe....ada monster project?
thanks for the compliment mate.. hahaha.. must show that we mean bussiness maa.. hehehehaha ..yalar.. see his face like never eat 4 2 days likedat....
thumbs up tuan president :_:
hmm, I'm selling mostly Evo & GSR stuff, some mivec also lah.. dont have tappets.. alternator & compressor can use GSR ones right, will check the prices today.. drive shaft dont think have ler.. Mivec LSD ones got la.. hehetajul,got any tappets,alternator,air cond compressor,4g91 driveshaft(the long one)or both how much....er,u al dun angry at me la nv come....i went TT wit my team la....since disbanded,long time nv go out d....so went there instead...my bad for not imforming partyjoe....nex time,u 4 taiko drinks on me ok?