4G91 Gang..

I could be wrong bout the V6 throttle body then.. maybe need to wear spectacle oledi.. hahaha.. but i'm sure bout the GSR.. bought one just for the bottom portion (with ISC).. now my car idle nice...

Good to hear finally you have solve your ISC problem, hehehe, so no more vibrator car, aiyo....tak siok already.

To all Sifus, need help here. i just install 4g93 cam and intake manifold. the problem i facing now is the timing running not smooth. may i know why this happened?n how i going to solve this problem?thanks

You got port your engine head or not for the intake manifold? big hole (intake) to small hole (engine head) later your engine too excited sure tak stable :shades_smile: , anywhere you have to make sure when the time ur foreman install the cam the timing marking tak lari.

hahahah.. been living with dead ISC for like 1 year oledi.. bought the GSR throttle body for gud price.. though to bore up my TB if the hole is bigger but ceh.. it was the same oni.. hehe.. weh.. whats with partyjoe?? i saw he post to look for air flow sensor, his car in a prob ka??

hallo guys..
hw r u all doing..
lama tarak jumpa... wanna TT ah..
propose a date n place..
we shall so it asap.. b4 CNY pun ok jugak..

my car AFR n ISC kaput aredy lar.. idling teruk giler..
drive also damn teruk aredy..
no time to visit DSP also...
shud get it rectified soon lar..

hallo guys..
hw r u all doing..
lama tarak jumpa... wanna TT ah..
propose a date n place..
we shall so it asap.. b4 CNY pun ok jugak..

my car AFR n ISC kaput aredy lar.. idling teruk giler..
drive also damn teruk aredy..
no time to visit DSP also...
shud get it rectified soon lar..

TT mana tempat? hehehe

thanks wirafly.i not port my engine head, should this be the main problem?so i have to port my engine head in order to intrall the 1.8 manifold? or i just install the 1.8 engine head?cause i already bought the head but havent install,try install the cam to feel the difference first.so is it a good option to install the 1.8 head?

yeah guys i want to still know if the 4g93 cams are plug and play in the 4g91 engine without changing anything..and what are the hp..torque..acceleration gains

WLB 9006.. Its Produa Kelisa.. With "P" sticker.. the owner might workin in Jusco 1utama and live in taman tun dr ismail based on his attire and he drove ther.. if anyone ever ecounter this car, plz teach him sum lessson and manner how to drive properly on the road.. Today i drove out the myvi that i just received yesterday. its totally stock.. no modification.. story hapen like dis.. i went to fetch my younger sis from 1utama, the when on the way back home, on the road that have 2 lane, i was on the right lane.. drivin like normal.. then suddenly i realised that there's 1 kelisa behind me with china made HID that drive like shite.. followed so near to me and wanna go through the middle while thers's only 2 lane available.. ther was another car on my left.. with this impatient attitude of this kelisa's driver, he manage to go through and bang my side mirror.. then he opened his window and punch my myvi.. then he showed middle finger.. i was like so shock.. cuz its the first time ever happend like dis in my entire life.. then i opened my window and ask him wat his problem.. he said "aku punya suka la.." the i said "bapak kau punya jalan, ker..?" then he ask me to stop and fight wiv him or race wiv him.. i was like.. wtf.. seriously dis kid need a lesson.. damn piss me off like fcuk.. this thing never happened to me when i'm drivin other cars.. seriously plz to all zth members.. i'm begging.. teach dis young kid an attidute lesson.. luckily i didn't drove out my wira or evo.. if not sure he goin to smoke my ass.. fcuk.. really no attitude at all.. no manners.. haihz.. Remember its perodua kelisa.. WLB 9006..

wah.. this kid sure need lesson.. no need to smoke maa but gv him a smack.. haha.. be patien bro.. just wait and see..

haihz.. thats why la.. just wait and see.. how thing goes.. but seriusly this knd of young kid need a lesson.. let he knows what this world is all about..

any suggestion bro..:_:

guys pls suggest a suitable date n place ..
yr cooperation is much needed...
thx
Joe.. sooner the better man.. i might be going to offshore soon as my training will be done by end of this week.. really long2 tiem since we had the last TT session..

first of all, this things has been discussed earlier (few hundred pages back), using the search function will help u to get to it..

thanks wirafly.i not port my engine head, should this be the main problem?so i have to port my engine head in order to intrall the 1.8 manifold? or i just install the 1.8 engine head?cause i already bought the head but havent install,try install the cam to feel the difference first.so is it a good option to install the 1.8 head?
having bigger of everything is not always the right choice.. Ive ask a few pomen and every one have diff method and reccomendation.. one say port the intake and leave the exhaust.. one say port the exhaust and leave the intake.. if u really wanna try the 1.8 head, make sure u upgrade ur throttle and intake manifold too.. no point having bigger port when the intake is choking..

yeah guys i want to still know if the 4g93 cams are plug and play in the 4g91 engine without changing anything..and what are the hp..torque..acceleration gains
its plug and play.. no need to change anything.. just throw ur ori one and put in the 1.8 into ur block head and ur good to go.. some difference is there but its not that much of a gain.. at least not without adjustable cam pulley..

any suggestion bro..:_:

guys pls suggest a suitable date n place ..
yr cooperation is much needed...
thx

Friday night TT at kepong metro prima how?

1.8 Head will cause drop of compression ratio unless you skim it, buy adj cam pulley for your cam, you will suprise.

having bigger of everything is not always the right choice.. Ive ask a few pomen and every one have diff method and reccomendation.. one say port the intake and leave the exhaust.. one say port the exhaust and leave the intake.. if u really wanna try the 1.8 head, make sure u upgrade ur throttle and intake manifold too.. no point having bigger port when the intake is choking..

Just to share, my sifu din port the exhaust port but he just remove restricted angle in the exhaust port, intake port he mod kao kao until like 4G93T size. :tongwink: