4G91 Gang..

i was unable to log on so much now as currently under training so not that easy to use internet.. i had an accident last few days, spun off my car at bukit jelutung.. wreck my rear rim and twisted the suspension arm.. have to change so i bought the GSR rear disc set.. should be ready by today but have to find 114.3 sport rim.. dang.. any of u guys know a place that do PCD conversion?? dont really wanna use 114.3 as my front disc are still stock PCD 100..

tajulsans said:

i was unable to log on so much now as currently under training so not that easy to use internet.. i had an accident last few days, spun off my car at bukit jelutung.. wreck my rear rim and twisted the suspension arm.. have to change so i bought the GSR rear disc set.. should be ready by today but have to find 114.3 sport rim.. dang.. any of u guys know a place that do PCD conversion?? dont really wanna use 114.3 as my front disc are still stock PCD 100..

bro....sorry to hear about ur accident.....damn....ur VR rims wrecked already ar? ouch.... :(

erm....why dont u just change the front brakes to gsr as well? market price around RM200-250....coz PCD conversion cost will come up to RM100...
then u can change to evo / japan rims....more choices ....hehe

skyline_maniac said:
bro....sorry to hear about ur accident.....damn....ur VR rims wrecked already ar? ouch.... :(

erm....why dont u just change the front brakes to gsr as well? market price around RM200-250....coz PCD conversion cost will come up to RM100...
then u can change to evo / japan rims....more choices ....hehe
I got the rear disc also consider cheap oledi.. RM 500 with lower arm and all the linkage arm.. if wanna use GSR probably just need to top up RM 100 - 150 oni but i wanna try to cut down cost as much as possible man.. a set of rim will set me back 1k++ woh..

elo guys 4g91er.. long time no posting..huhu...just want to ask..anyone have ori evo/ gsr rear wiper blade aa..? mine got stolen..huh..when TT will held..??

wah wirafly...
real monster la.. real fast...

tajul..
wat lar brader u..1 after another pulak..
bad time ah.. dun worry.. its just turning yr ride into a monster.. :P

mine now air flow sensor teruk aredy.. but stil wacking...

I dont know what is wrong man.. it is really on eafter another.. i donno whats with the road at that time.. maybe got some diesel or something.. suddenly just lost control.. myself also to blame for my lust for cornering G force.. hahahaah.. but really suwey la.. my gf also bising oledi coz my saving r not adding up, always do something to my car.. what to do.. hahahah.. now i also considering to change car coz got good offer from my fren (not a sport car ler..) c how it goes..

tajulsans said:
I dont know what is wrong man.. it is really on eafter another.. i donno whats with the road at that time.. maybe got some diesel or something.. suddenly just lost control.. myself also to blame for my lust for cornering G force.. hahahaah.. but really suwey la.. my gf also bising oledi coz my saving r not adding up, always do something to my car.. what to do.. hahahah.. now i also considering to change car coz got good offer from my fren (not a sport car ler..) c how it goes..

keep the faith bro.. may the force be wit u..

can use which TB for 4g91??? mivec or gsr?? which one better?? price?? where to get it???

Yooo.. 4G91s' .. any plan on this coming CNY?

To all sifu... wanna to ask.. what is a best brand+engine oil most suit to 4G91 engine cozz going to service my car soon?

And sure anyone of u is driving WIRA-4G91 rite? hmm.. wat RIMS do u guys best recommend for WIRA..? wat i means is .. the RIMS make our monster look sporty enuff :D

Share with me for ur experience.. Thank you so much..

hello guys, i would like to know where can i find mivec/asti bumpers and how much does it cost(including lips and sport light)
thanks Bro.

my fren got his mivec bumper at chopshop in JB....
350 if i not mistaken....
mivec bumper wif big spotlight.....
then went to some bodykit shop to buy the lips...
cost 70 bucks.....

if u r using ur ori proton fenders....
hav to do some mods on the bumper.....

you can use 60mm TB from MIVEC or Perdana V6 or 54mm from 4G93T or 4G93 DOHC
hmm, Mivec and 4G93 NA i'm sure is usable.. Perdana V6 have diff socket if i'm not mistaken and GSR ones are not plug and play, coz the throtle body doesnt have the "mouth" and it is same size as 4G91 too.. 50mm oni

:shades_smile: , I am using perdana V6 TB in my car now, no joke, partyjoe saw before

I could be wrong bout the V6 throttle body then.. maybe need to wear spectacle oledi.. hahaha.. but i'm sure bout the GSR.. bought one just for the bottom portion (with ISC).. now my car idle nice...

To all Sifus, need help here. i just install 4g93 cam and intake manifold. the problem i facing now is the timing running not smooth. may i know why this happened?n how i going to solve this problem?thanks