4G91 Gang..

i set the cyc to 4 already,mitsu engine 4p weight 1050kg ... what next

i set the cyc to 4 already,mitsu engine 4p weight 1050kg ... what next,here the attach of the rsm

pls help~!!i also terkezut wit that reading,hopefully that doesnt blow up my engine ... maybe theres wrong with my rsm .. the setting,or mybe the gbox.. do no la

wirafly taiko ...you change your gb right??? how much you change?? you mod your car kow kow aaa

Arimizan said:
wirafly taiko ...you change your gb right??? how much you change?? you mod your car kow kow aaa

Cant recall the exact price, think if not mistaken RM1700 for Torque convertor and GB.

No la, still kena tabao, tested with 4G92SOHC, still few car behind, :confused_smile:

Last weekend went to kuantan with my colleague, sit in his evo, karak highway take the corner 130-160km/h, din feel body roll, somemore that fellow drive with one hand, at first really scare me, but then...haha...imute later...haha

Got tried try pickup in a straight road but going uphill one, reach 22x km/h in seconds.....evo 7 110km/h rpm reading is 2933rpm

i don't know why my 4g91 is use a lot of petrol...RM10 for 60km. Anybody can explain it to me why it become like this. What i know 4g91 is save of petrol.

ayell said:
that's better than mine. Mine can go 50km only for Rm10.
you mod your car kaw kaw la brader ...thats why la..heheh...teringin gak aku nak mod aku nya keta tapi nak buat macam mana tak cukup bajet lar

hahahah where got mod kaw kaw bro, mild mod only, still not satisfied ler.. heheheh

RM10 for 60km is already consider v good ler......
wat car u using??
n also transmission???

if u r using wira wif manual transmission.....
ur FC is better than mine dude....

Wuit, how r u guys doin.. been one month here in Labuan.. dang.. feel like time flies by so fast man.. sori guys dont have internet access to update like usual ler..

I will probably be back to Klang Valley by next year, (sounded like so long time oni, padahal oni half a month, hahah) so ani tt in the near future i wont be able to join u guys.. well, just arrange a tt anyway to keep things going.. been so long since the last tt..

orait, c u guys next yer..

huh..finally i can fix lancer body part to my car by myself..but nowday miss my car lol..coz been sent to spray for a week...so guys...when TT is coming..?