4G91 Gang..

yup true, should have let u guys know that i couldnt make it..sad to say that i did not save any of the numbers and tgh tension kereta breakdown..niways,no point of explaining it as i should have tried better..sorry again..niways glad u guys had fun..

tajulsans said:
I think a few of the members has posted their num in here, Partyjoe, Alvin and myself i'm sure have posted our nums.. Still think u guys can do better..

Anyway, thanx for all that had made it to the TT, good to c u guys ler.. also good effort from Veldrin and Arimizan (as first timers).. Next TT sure more havoc when all have used to one another.. and also wanna thank Ayell for sponsoring F&B, lupe nak tanye, girl tu bini ke aweks?? hehe

Partyjoe, when can c the pics beb??

iswara204 said:
yup true, should have let u guys know that i couldnt make it..sad to say that i did not save any of the numbers and tgh tension kereta breakdown..niways,no point of explaining it as i should have tried better..sorry again..niways glad u guys had fun..

haiya... no need to explain la... normal la weh... somethin can happen without warning. but then... other member have post thear phone number. even i have wait until 3.00 at shell opesit giant. but no buddy shows up...

maybe afterthis we will collect and anouse our contect number so easyer to contect if any. well, learn from mistake. need to adjust abit. maybe lepas nie party joe kene set wait point skali kot... so senang untuk new member...

ermm.... ayell... ko kenduri skali ek.... hahahha... ko kat mana nie? shah alam ker? aku kat kj lagi nie... leh lelepak... mlm nie aku maybe nak melepak... tapi area pj jer kot...

Tt Pics...

as promised... here r sum of the pics dat i took dat day...

DSC01983.jpg

Dsc01997copy.jpg

Dsc01993copy.jpg

ee90c931.jpg

Hi Gang, When is the next TT?

I have a suggestion, this thread is too long, suggest to open another thread which is V2. Once reach 300 pages, create another version. What u all think?

later we kena accused for spamming creating multi threads...
no point lah... just stick to 1 enuff. =)

alvin24 said:
later we kena accused for spamming creating multi threads...
no point lah... just stick to 1 enuff. =)

this is not spamming ler.

Let say if u wanna search some info from what a forumer said before,

do u want to read from page 1 to page 500?

can the advance search system handle this?

Partyjoe,

Nice pics man.. Okeh, vote who is the machoest of all the gang member.. hahaha.. The venue for car pics was not really appropriate aight?? like at pekan koboi beb.. Next TT i propose we do at Restoran Padang Kota at Kota Damansara.. but donno when isit lah hoo..

thunderbird,

No need to make a V2, just stick to one oni easier.. if the V1 is not active later on when Tom doing spring cleaning he will delete all the older, not active thread then everything goes down the drain oni.. also pointless aint it?? as far as i know, as long as the key word is right, the search function can easily get what u r looking for..

i dun think its necessary to split the thread... then the first 1 will be abandoned n forgotten... all the disccussion there will be wasted...

tajulsan.. sorry abt the photo shot out venue man.. din expect all the places to so jammed up wit cars... next TT we look 4 better place lar...

my vote 4 the machoest... alvinsan... with alil longer hair he will look like HAN of tokyo drift... hahaha

Partyjoe,

Nice stuff you have done there, so now more downforce at the front can go faster at corners eh.. Looks like our auto king also interested with this DIY.. u also want more downforce at front haa wirafly??

haha.. costs me only rm3 for the screws n bolts.. others all use old stuf...
the metal plate i took from my office... aluminium metal cladding sample...
wil give a full report on this next week...

partyJOE said:
haha.. costs me only rm3 for the screws n bolts.. others all use old stuf...
the metal plate i took from my office... aluminium metal cladding sample...
wil give a full report on this next week...
Full report complete with downforce generated haa.. hehehe:shades_smile:

I saw Iswara there in the TT pic.. who's driving that Iswara? Rugi me can't wait till the photoshoot session..

tajulsans said:
Partyjoe,

Nice stuff you have done there, so now more downforce at the front can go faster at corners eh.. Looks like our auto king also interested with this DIY.. u also want more downforce at front haa wirafly??

Downforce? wait la, wait my car can go faster first la, damn...now damn boring on my auto gear box, thinking change to manual to get more control, anyone wanna buy my auto gear box ah?

So far interested in DYNO RUN (RM50 @ N1 Racing) list:
1. partyJOE
2. ayell
3. mitec-i
4. tajulsans
5. wirafly
6. LancerTerabo
7. skyline_maniac
8. Jun
9. nicholas

i have 2 more friends who is driving 4G91 who wish to join us for the dyno session as well....i have already included thier name in the list...
do keep me updated with the progress of the plan ....thanks bros

Hi Sifus & Bros,

It's been so long since d last time login. Have to read almost over 15 pages. Seems most of the gang met at the Merdeka TT, having fun & knowledge.

Nice photo oso....

Anyway, good to be back and hear from u all.

So far interested in DYNO RUN (RM50 @ N1 Racing) list:
1. partyJOE
2. ayell
3. mitec-i
4. tajulsans
5. wirafly
6. LancerTerabo
7. skyline_maniac
8. Jun (skyline_maniac's friend)
9. nicholas (skyline_maniac's friend)

Come on guys... if can get a couple more to go.... I can start arranging date with N1 Racing liauzz. =)