4G91 Gang..

partyJOE said:
aiyoooh.. likedat ha..
btw bro... how many TB u have lar..
can pinjam me 1 ha...
complete set wit ISC n TPS.. if u have lar..
thx

Brother, sudah koyak, u use sure problem, now I runing on wai kit's TB, very good, idling all chun chun

So far interested in DYNO RUN (RM50 @ N1 Racing) list:
1. partyJOE
2. ayell
3. mitec-i
4. tajulsans
5. wirafly
6. LancerTerabo
7. skyline_maniac

Hmm, looks like the dyno session will jadi by looking at the respond.. btw, one of my fren (using 4g61 na) say he wanna join oso, for 50 bucks who wont right.. he can become substitute loh in case not enough participant..

alvin24 said:
Wow.... going genting after TT eh... sounds like a great idea! =Þ Wonder if the rest of the guys are interested in going up genting as well? =Þ Maybe we should all go also if everyone's interested? kekeke... =Þ

I'll be going down sepang at night, for the MME race later that night.
Going to genting without chicks then no fun woh.. hahhaha.. If we go also cannot catch up with ur monster ride lah alvin bro.. unlit u limit ur rpm to 3k oni.. hehehe

partyJOE said:
aiyoooh.. likedat ha..
btw bro... how many TB u have lar..
can pinjam me 1 ha...
complete set wit ISC n TPS.. if u have lar..
thx
Why bro?? ur TB problem kah?? mine still kantoi since ages ago, suppose to buy from Ijoe but to date he havent manage to find that TB, dang..

ayell said:
Guys! Hurry! Hurry! Sign up for MERDEKA TT.. and get free drinks & food! What? :shocked:

Yes, FREE DRINKS & FOODS, because this time around is all on me!

omg .. thaks bro ayell ... ok ok .. please sigh up for merdeka TT get free food and drink...

ONE MOREsign up now and will get car flag .. ill bring flag together to all mambers dat joining this TT .... and its FREE.. STAND STRONG AND PROUD... RAISE OUR FLAG:biggrin:

Herbie said:
omg .. thaks bro ayell ... ok ok .. please sigh up for merdeka TT get free food and drink...

ONE MOREsign up now and will get car flag .. ill bring flag together to all mambers dat joining this TT .... and its FREE.. STAND STRONG AND PROUD... RAISE OUR FLAG:biggrin:
Wah, damn nice lah u guys, thanx ayell and Herbie.. hmm, who wanna sponsor petrol pulak??:regular_smile:

tajulsans said:
Why bro?? ur TB problem kah?? mine still kantoi since ages ago, suppose to buy from Ijoe but to date he havent manage to find that TB, dang..
no lar..1 2 use back stock TB lar.. 6omm TB need more fuel to tune become cantik lar.. dats y

tajulsans said:
Wah, damn nice lah u guys, thanx ayell and Herbie.. hmm, who wanna sponsor petrol pulak??:regular_smile:
Hahahah maybe mr president can sponsor petrol? :regular_smile:

ayell said:
Hahahah maybe mr president can sponsor petrol? :regular_smile:
Hmm, if onli u guys are using LMG, i can sponsor the H2O part.. hahahaha.. Myself shifting job next month, salary lower than what i'm getting now.. should kesian me woh, baju raya pon tak tempah lagi beb.. hehehe

tajulsans said:
Hmm, if onli u guys are using LMG, i can sponsor the H2O part.. hahahaha.. Myself shifting job next month, salary lower than what i'm getting now.. should kesian me woh, baju raya pon tak tempah lagi beb.. hehehe

why change job?

Hi, Im new here... I just changed my engine to 4g91 back in december... now my gearbox is giving prob... since im using auto, i dont knw where to go and change a good one second hand gear box... anyone can help me and advise me on this?

Hmm, why change job hah?? must be the lower salary that make u guys ask this q eh.. well, things have not being so good here (the company i'm working with now), as u all know Proton sales are dropping drasticly, Naza also same, P2 onli that is still holding on.. so this company also going to drain oledi.. My boss have already join a bigger company, so i also have to move loh, if not everything is under my belt woh.. Actually i'm going to work off shore as i mentioned earlier.. sure basic is lower as i will enter as a junior / trainee.. but later will live on off shore allowance lah..

veldrin said:
Hi, Im new here... I just changed my engine to 4g91 back in december... now my gearbox is giving prob... since im using auto, i dont knw where to go and change a good one second hand gear box... anyone can help me and advise me on this?
Wait for wirafly @ AK to answer lah.. he knows better, or better still come to our TT on saturday afternoon at Kepong, if u gosok2 him abit maybe u will be lucky and he take u for a ride in his car with newly rebuild auto GB..

veldrin, sell you my auto box for RM1200 if you interest to cover me on manual transmission convertion, muahahaahahah

veldrin said:

hi veldrin.. welcome to the clan...
if u r planning to run on auto trans again, then i advise u to rebuild yr current gearbox lar... more safer n realiable dat way.... rather then getting a halfcut GB which u dunno its condition... there r higher risk dat it can give problem anytime... for more info on this pls try to attend our TT this saturday.. since u r from kl, i dunt think it wil be problem 4 u to come... :X-:

wirafly said:
veldrin, sell you my auto box for RM1200 if you interest to cover me on manual transmission convertion, muahahaahahah
wirafly you wanna change to manual ka? and leave me alone with auto ....isk...isk ...sedihnya

partyJOE said:
hi veldrin.. welcome to the clan...
if u r planning to run on auto trans again, then i advise u to rebuild yr current gearbox lar... more safer n realiable dat way.... rather then getting a halfcut GB which u dunno its condition... there r higher risk dat it can give problem anytime... for more info on this pls try to attend our TT this saturday.. since u r from kl, i dunt think it wil be problem 4 u to come... :X-:

i agree with partyjoe... i also have rebuild my auto tranny but thats a long story and i think your gb must be done by a trustee mechanic to become reliablei