4G91 Gang..

partyJOE said:
yah bro... stickers no problem... even airbrush wit 10multiple colors also no problem.... BUT... u must reveal 60% of yr original color stated in yr reg.card... any stickers/painjob exceeding 40% is ILLEGAL...
front windscreen shudnt exceed 7 ince... but stickers all kena also no hal 1 lar.. just tear it there, go home n DIY another 1...

bro joe.. sorry bout this correction sifu .. u must have 70% ya declair colour at ya geran..thats why my new colour cannot put it on geran.. because alreaddy 60-40 .. and no code for my colour .. colour bancuh not original from factory ..

partyJOE said:
FARK!!!... u already reply...din c this post....:laugh: :laugh:
hahahah not to worry la Joe, two master reply about the same means the fact is true.. that is a gud thing right..:regular_smile:

Did you guy play with New City before? What the results? I play with one yesterday, like playing with a stock AT Putra. But if drag at same time we are equal till 3rd gear City start leaving me. 4th gear oledi 2 car space. DAMN!

Herbie said:
im still using that bulb .. that one will nyala if exjoz sumbat also .. angin tak flow berapa cantik it boleh buat kereta tak boleh naik sampai topspeed.. if u alreaddy remove it so diam diam lo .. let the person yang pakai je cakap .. bout the fuel pump .. i just said it because pernah dengar foremen cakap camtu .. maybe u can cheak with ya foremen..
already check, thats why he remove it, if useful sure every body elses car also still using ma.. plus there is no sensor on 4g91 to check exhaust flow or something like that, only have O2 sensor.. if not mistaken the sensor for the exhaust indicator is attached at center muffler/ cat convertor, thus not available with front half cut loh..

ayell said:
hahahah not to worry la Joe, two master reply about the same means the fact is true.. that is a gud thing right..:regular_smile:
I'm quite sure u wanna propose the same thing too.. come post another answer, sure make him more confident.. heheh

Ya guys..

I got something question about da 4g91 ECU.. Anybody know wat is difference for code like 7337, 5660, 1234, and 5665.. Please help me all sifus here..

Herbie said:
bro joe.. sorry bout this correction sifu .. u must have 70% ya declair colour at ya geran..thats why my new colour cannot put it on geran.. because alreaddy 60-40 .. and no code for my colour .. colour bancuh not original from factory ..

i think u also silap lar... geran never put color code 1 ler... only simple description of the color..eq, blue, red, purple.white, silver n so on...
my stock color was silver.. then change to imprezza blue... during convertion,puspakom officer change the color in the geran to blue..
simple as dat.. if u dont have yr color change in yr geran..it is ILLEGAL...

any1 here listen to traxx.fm friday everning ha.. 5pm.. the is 1 program call JPJ n U... the most otai JPJ officer will be conducting this program wit the traxx.fm deejays.. answering call in queries abt legal mods,inspection, techinical stuff .. everything from A-Z abt JPJ.. very informative program...
so if can today evry1 dengar sama ini program.. n if u get the no. call n find out from the man himself... :X-: cheeeeers

tajulsans said:
already check, thats why he remove it, if useful sure every body elses car also still using ma.. plus there is no sensor on 4g91 to check exhaust flow or something like that, only have O2 sensor.. if not mistaken the sensor for the exhaust indicator is attached at center muffler/ cat convertor, thus not available with front half cut loh..
yes... mine bulb pulled out also.. very destracting...
usually the sensor will be att he cat con there... its sumthg like the JAPAN regulation to have it lar... we can fine without it also...

tajulsans said:
I'm quite sure u wanna propose the same thing too.. come post another answer, sure make him more confident.. heheh
yah lar.. ayell u shud be the first to answer this question man... we pulak answering on behalf of u ... come on n punch in a few more strong points man... :laugh:

Hej all,

I got something question about da 4g91 ECU.. Anybody know wat is difference for code like 7337, 5660, 1234, and 5665.. Please help me all sifus here..

Anybdy knowssss

hmm...
going TT wif u guys is a great idea....
so..
when u guys is having TT???
hopefully is next week la...
not free this weekend...
but then i'm not familiar wif KL le...
i onli know how to go sunway,one U,times square,midvalley...
dats all....
so...hopefully the place u guys TT is where i know la...
if not some bro here need to meet me somewhere then guide me there....

partyJOE said:
i think u also silap lar... geran never put color code 1 ler... only simple description of the color..eq, blue, red, purple.white, silver n so on...
my stock color was silver.. then change to imprezza blue... during convertion,puspakom officer change the color in the geran to blue..
simple as dat.. if u dont have yr color change in yr geran..it is ILLEGAL...

bro..that if u been inspection by puspakom .. jpj more tegas then puspakom .. if u wanna chage colour at geran .. they will take out the code of any colour that factory sell it .. if no colour like your at the list so its difficull to change it...i know there is no code write down at geran.. my car have a geran too ..:emoticon_U:

dareMAX said:
Did you guy play with New City before? What the results? I play with one yesterday, like playing with a stock AT Putra. But if drag at same time we are equal till 3rd gear City start leaving me. 4th gear oledi 2 car space. DAMN!

Aiks... cannot be kua... I remember last time my 4G91 can whack city... no problem... even 1.7 civics also can whack no problem... =Þ

Herbie said:
bro..that if u been inspection by puspakom .. jpj more tegas then puspakom .. if u wanna chage colour at geran .. they will take out the code of any colour that factory sell it .. if no colour like your at the list so its difficull to change it...i know there is no code write down at geran.. my car have a geran too ..:emoticon_U:

dats wat im saying lar bro... u have to take yr car to puspakom n tell them u change color aredy... then take the form n geran back JPJ n get it endorsed... no JPJ officer go to car to check all this 1 lar.... puspakom only no other way... dat means all the mercury multicolor paint user all considered illegal isit...
cum to place n il show u my frens car... special paint... balck, red, magenta..stil can get it endorse.. put in geran as metallic black...

As far as i know, as long not exceeding 3 color than ok. but donno for sure lah, never change color also..

Need Recommendation From All Sifus Here, I Got An Auto 4g91 Gearbox, Any1 Can Adv Me The Reasonable Price To Let Go?
Urgent Sale Coz In Financial Difficulty Now....help Pls!

sifuz here...super 4 FR78X better or g-power BKR6E-GP for 4G91?
thx for help.
(dun suggest me iridium 1,out of budget.)hehe~~~

haiz....i ask my fren already...if i dunwan send my car for inspection ...rm300..shit la...bengang betul wit the jpj....few months ago only i ask him kautim same way....coz they saw my car and write down number plate...send letter 2 my house 'invite' me to go jpj inspection...babi betul!!!!!joe...ur rumah bole 'tani' ar later...bengang sangat.....hahhaha....

jimmy_WAI said:
sifuz here...super 4 FR78X better or g-power BKR6E-GP for 4G91?
thx for help.
(dun suggest me iridium 1,out of budget.)hehe~~~
I can assure u that the super 4 last for more than 100k km, at least still working find for my car after 2 years of torture lah.. hahahah