4G91 Gang..

alexlimbk said:
Need Recommendation From All Sifus Here, I Got An Auto 4g91 Gearbox, Any1 Can Adv Me The Reasonable Price To Let Go?
Urgent Sale Coz In Financial Difficulty Now....help Pls!
Its the same as 1.6 auto Gbox, should fetch for RM 500 above if in cun condition.. if not, than maybe RM 300..

MiTec-i said:
haiz....i ask my fren already...if i dunwan send my car for inspection ...rm300..shit la...bengang betul wit the jpj....few months ago only i ask him kautim same way....coz they saw my car and write down number plate...send letter 2 my house 'invite' me to go jpj inspection...babi betul!!!!!joe...ur rumah bole 'tani' ar later...bengang sangat.....hahhaha....

yah man go 'tanni' ... i also kena tahan last saturday at 1 of the biggest JPJ roadblock in klng valley... at duta toll gate.. i was coming back from klang... totally forgot abt JPJ favourite spot... after paying toll.. all lanes narrow to 1 lane... saw my car.... ask me pull over to the side.. standard mandard all lepas... then the officer took my license... after few minutes return with a higher officer(lady)... show her my sticker job.. she said its ok... then told me to go.. when i was abt to collect back my license.. another fella came n ask meto open bonet... then ask me for my geran... i told him inspection all done... can check my roadtax... then he lebih2 asking this n dat 1.8lar, gti engine lar... til another puspakom techinician came to my relief.. 1 look at the engine he told them its 1.5... real mangkuk JPJ.. he check my exhaust n tinted as well... all legal... he told me " bersih, encik boleh teruskan perjalanan" ... there were abt 6-7 fellas surrounding my car... 1 fella advise me to always carry a photocopy of the geran to avoid any problems in future... cos there were like 50-60 cars been stoped there... so if there are too tired to check the online info 1 by 1, they'l straight issue summon asking u to go 4 inspection... so guys 4 modded cars better carry yr photocopy geran all times...

mycard.jpg

EVENT: BIRTHDAY PARTY cum TT
TIME:7.30pm
DATE:15 JULY 2006

as most of guys here already know... my daughter at this tender age has to go tru alot pain n suffering... now finally evrythg is OK... so im throwing a party in conjunction wit her 1 year old birthday... so evry1 is invited... old members, new members.. dun feel shy... evry1 is welcomed... gud food n drinks... all halal... no worries

just pls add yr name to list
1. Wirafly
2. Tajulsans
3. MiTec-i

direction to my place
mymap.jpg

partyJOE said:
yah man go 'tanni' ... i also kena tahan last saturday at 1 of the biggest JPJ roadblock in klng valley... at duta toll gate.. i was coming back from klang... totally forgot abt JPJ favourite spot... after paying toll.. all lanes narrow to 1 lane... say my car.... ask me pull over to the side.. standard mandard all lepas... then the officer took my license... after few minutes return with a higher officer(lady)... show her my sticker job.. she said its ok... then told me to go.. when i was abt to collect back my license.. another fella came n ask meto open bonet... then ask me for my geran... i told him inspection all done... can check my roadtax... then he lebih2 asking this n dat 1.8lar, gti engine lar... til another puspakom techinician came to my relief.. 1 look at the engine he told them its 1.5... real mangkuk JPJ.. he check my exhaust n tinted as well... all legal... he told me " bersih, encik boleh teruskan perjalanan" ... there were abt 6-7 fellas surrounding my car... 1 fella advise me to always carry a photocopy of the geran to avoid any problems in future... cos there were like 50-60 cars been stoped there... so if there are too tired to check the online info 1 by 1, they'l straight issue summon asking u to go 4 inspection... so guys better 4 modded cars better carry yr photocopy geran all times...

woow man....luckily now ur exhaust look original now...else....

I from day one already all the time bring photo copy of my car registration card and all related document in my car, cause I heard alot story on this already..roadtax cannot janji apa.

My cousin car few weeks ago already kena asked for JPJ inspection on his 4G15 carb with straigh flow muffler...office told him if wan loud exhaust then buy those original is low one...dun buy ori car and mod...imagine...just loud exhaust....

wirafly said:
woow man....luckily now ur exhaust look original now...else....

I from day one already all the time bring photo copy of my car registration card and all related document in my car, cause I heard alot story on this already..roadtax cannot janji apa.

My cousin car few weeks ago already kena asked for JPJ inspection on his 4G15 carb with straigh flow muffler...office told him if wan loud exhaust then buy those original is low one...dun buy ori car and mod...imagine...just loud exhaust....

yah lar bro.. if old ehhast system sure i kena aredy.... most of the cars they stop there were those wit loud ah beng xhaust... nowadays JPJ hunt 4 all this loud cars...
guys pls avoid using this DUTA/SG BULOH tolls during saturday nites.. abt 100 JPJ officers there even TV3 was there... no escape...

wahh.. looks like JPJ is everywhere now.. at my town here also got JPJ operations last Saturday nite.. luckily small town alwiz can get info fast from fren..

Partyjoe,

On the 15th I'm going to Kuantan for my best fren wedding.. once i'm back from there i will straight come to ur place if sempat.. probly will have to bring my gf together la..

ayell said:
wahh.. looks like JPJ is everywhere now.. at my town here also got JPJ operations last Saturday nite.. luckily small town alwiz can get info fast from fren..
ur car monster, sure susah mau lari punyer.. hehehe

tajulsans said:
ur car monster, sure susah mau lari punyer.. hehehe
Hahahah monster inside only maa, outside appearences standard gaban, except for the big Supper Dragger muffler only, that one sure kantoi..

tajulsans said:
Partyjoe,

On the 15th I'm going to Kuantan for my best fren wedding.. once i'm back from there i will straight come to ur place if sempat.. probly will have to bring my gf together la..

no problem bro,,, bawak je... il be more happy

ayell said:
Hahahah monster inside only maa, outside appearences standard gaban, except for the big Supper Dragger muffler only, that one sure kantoi..
That muffler is so massive i'm sure it will give u free ticket for inspection if meet wit JPJ ops.. well, dont want trouble with enforcer then dont mod loh.. hehe

tajulsans said:
That muffler is so massive i'm sure it will give u free ticket for inspection if meet wit JPJ ops.. well, dont want trouble with enforcer then dont mod loh.. hehe
Yep.. agree wit u bro, dont want trouble, dont mod.. want mod, sendiri tanggung.. ehehhe

ayell said:

Yaar bro.. Segamat town only da small but da police n jpj very straight if kene.. Urin n inspection sure will be involved.. I never drove my car in town on Saturday night.. Borrow my father car lagi baik..

I remember when i was studying and a motocycle rider back then, the worst traffic police around is at Melaka, 1 of my fren kene saman because he didnt have the tyre valve cover on his bike.. damn super strict..

Yeah... better to carry photocopy geran at all times... I also do that... but mine missing liau... wahahah. need to make another copy! =Þ

tajulsans said:
I can assure u that the super 4 last for more than 100k km, at least still working find for my car after 2 years of torture lah.. hahahah
bought already,FR78X RM45.
installed,but no difference:_:

sifusssss...
wat kindda tuning should i do to my car???

i send my car to one mechanic today...
he dunno use wat machine...
connect a few wire to my engine....
then got one wire clip on the spark plug cable one...must clip on the 1st one...
then he read the rpm readings on the machine...
shows 1300++ but then my rpm meter onli showing around 900...
then he told me my wiring got prob...wtf??

then he adjust timing...use dunno some flashing light n shine on the timing belt there n adjust sumthing on the opposite side of the timing belt...

dun feel any diff on my car though...
but then dunno top speed la...coz din test...
wasted 30bucks...damn...

bring my fren along...he oso did tuning for his car...his is carb...got show the % of the fuel somemore...then the mech go n adjust..mine he din even test...izzit onli for carb??...sigh...

jimmy_WAI said:
bought already,FR78X RM45.
installed,but no difference:_:
hahaha, dont tell me u expect alota horsie increase from changing plug ler.. not really the case ler.. the increase if any is too small, dont think our butt dyno is sensitive enough to even feel anything..

calvin9683 said:
sifusssss...
wat kindda tuning should i do to my car???

i send my car to one mechanic today...
he dunno use wat machine...
connect a few wire to my engine....
then got one wire clip on the spark plug cable one...must clip on the 1st one...
then he read the rpm readings on the machine...
shows 1300++ but then my rpm meter onli showing around 900...
then he told me my wiring got prob...wtf??

then he adjust timing...use dunno some flashing light n shine on the timing belt there n adjust sumthing on the opposite side of the timing belt...

dun feel any diff on my car though...
but then dunno top speed la...coz din test...
wasted 30bucks...damn...

bring my fren along...he oso did tuning for his car...his is carb...got show the % of the fuel somemore...then the mech go n adjust..mine he din even test...izzit onli for carb??...sigh...
hmmm, i cant comment ler.. but sounded like MUT to me.. donno how true the wiring prob issue tho.. wait for others lah..