4G91 Gang..

Herbie said:
hello 91`ers .. did u miss me .. hahaha .. (perasan).. im not go to germany lo .. ill go when final wc06 hahaha ... im going holiday to kuantan and bring back a sad story .. too many jpj at kuantan .. dammit every 10km have 1 peronda.. then u know laa lepas-lepas sekali kantoi gak .. 10km more to cherating been saman by abg jpj.. stright piping.. must do inspection before 7/7/06 or my car will blacklist.. anybody have a friend ke abang ke adik ke .. can help my situation .. they damaged my holiday .. very sad ..

:shcokedcamo: ....sad to hear that...like that have to send for inspection again? they request u inspection just because of straigt flow?

wirafly said:
:shcokedcamo: ....sad to hear that...like that have to send for inspection again? they request u inspection just because of straigt flow?

yup .. need to change a stadart pipe first .. then go to any jpj unit teknik for cheakup and confirm u alreaddy change to standart pipe .. saman rm300 + change to standart pipe rm100++ .. kejam nye.. this time ive a bad holiday .. lori balak bawa untung juta-juta tak tahan plak .. ni private car yang takda untung apa-apa:angry_smile: pi kacau ...

partyJOE,
Tak de better la... my RM50 loss on JApan's game hit me hard! Now still not fully recovered... hahahahahahah... scared to bet dei ! But I'll be in neela's tonight with the rest of the pro-hatcher guys to catch the game... fancy to join?

herbie,
OUCH! Sorry to hear that bro.... get a JPJ runner to help u settle it lar. My guess would be 150 bucks to settle the inspection. Saman i not sure lah.

When i say settle the inspection... i meant u no need change anything... just go like that, they tutup sebelah mata... let u thru.

A friend of mine just sent his satria for inspection... straight piping jugak... mivec full body parts... had to go inspection to get letter for bank loan approval. Paid 150 bucks settle inspection.

alvin24 said:
When i say settle the inspection... i meant u no need change anything... just go like that, they tutup sebelah mata... let u thru.

A friend of mine just sent his satria for inspection... straight piping jugak... mivec full body parts... had to go inspection to get letter for bank loan approval. Paid 150 bucks settle inspection.

thanks sifu alvin for your advise .. but for me the real problem is the saman ..try to find someone that can kautim to around rm150-rm200 because the saman rm300 cannot kompaun anymore.. because i alreaddy wanna change to 1.7" piping use a standart way .. couse 2" piping strighflow too big and bising.. pickup not so good too..

herbie... sorry abt dat bro... cherating all memang likedat 1 lar.. b4 when i went honeymoon also likdat..but i took my father in laws Kembara... so safe lar.. but on the way there saw 4 blocks... kereta makeup abit kene tahan...

JPJ memang pantang tengok startflow.. sure kantoi 1...
B4 my inspection time i did myself.. i only change exhaust system only...yg lain evrythg remains... bodypart,lowered,tinted semua dia tak check pun..
safety feature je yg JPJ check....

btw.. mengganas lar signature u

partyJOE said:
herbie... sorry abt dat bro... cherating all memang likedat 1 lar.. b4 when i went honeymoon also likdat..but i took my father in laws Kembara... so safe lar.. but on the way there saw 4 blocks... kereta makeup abit kene tahan...

JPJ memang pantang tengok startflow.. sure kantoi 1...
B4 my inspection time i did myself.. i only change exhaust system only...yg lain evrythg remains... bodypart,lowered,tinted semua dia tak check pun..
safety feature je yg JPJ check....

btw.. mengganas lar signature u

thats why lor.. all my officemate say the same thing.. because rite there too many jpj peronda.. at the kuantan town to cherating 1 saw over then 20 jpj ronda waja and pajero opposit my way .. and after that roadblock .. so what else i can do .. im the first car been cheak by that block.. they saw me cepat-cepat taruk kone then cheak my car for the first kantoi.. if dah lama boleh nampak lori berhenti so we know laa but im first ..

bout my signature.. ala bro tu biasa laa .. before this here at putrajaya my wira nick is "wira putih auto buruk" so sad woo .. all my friend call like that.. 1/2 year kumpul duit so i do it all together.. for 4 month its become like this totalally difrence rite .. from wira auto white standart colour rim 13 (colour betul-betul teruk).. become like this .. rite now if want to go minum everybody sibuk nak tumpang .. rite now i have a lil respect from others budak kereta.. before that diaorg pergi lepak pun tak kasi i join .. sekarang diaorg siap invite pun tanak join .. they`ll amalkan restriction so i dont like to join anymore.. so.. boleh kan sifu joe i nak gembira skit..:shades_smile:

wirafly .. which clan did u from? im all alone here .. care to accept a new members?

Herbie said:
wirafly .. which clan did u from? im all alone here .. care to accept a new members?

accept new member?????? :shocked: hehe...I from KL, working place same building with partyjoe taikor but diff company

Herbie,

Sorry to hear that man.. really become a spoilt holiday lah like that.. hmm, what to do, they all cari makan with those lorry while all small car like us are for meeting their half year quota of cases.. tiu... Saya Anti Rasuah.. hahahaha.. I think for sure, those JPJ will not bother for hundreds punyer settlement, they want thausands punya.. Next TT we go suka hati abit lar.. Maybe ask Joe arrange TT at Spa.. :shades_smile:

Alvin,

Lost RM 50 oni mah.. tonite bet 150 lah.. if win will untung more mah... hihi.. between both teams really cant pin point who will win, both team had been superb in the first stage.. Germany have good passing and ball control.. Argentina pulak have killer mid fielder..

wirafly said:
accept new member?????? :shocked: hehe...I from KL, working place same building with partyjoe taikor but diff company

ok lor .. kl - putrajaya i can make it 20-25 min only:X-: .. standart drive up to 45 min.. so what clan did u come from? W.O.C?

loneliness is killing me.. nobody wanna be lonely but im nobody..:shades_smile:

Herbie said:
ok lor .. kl - putrajaya i can make it 20-25 min only:X-: .. standart drive up to 45 min.. so what clan did u come from? W.O.C?

got WOC sticker in my car but not really join them always...hehe

tajulsans said:
Herbie,

Sorry to hear that man.. really become a spoilt holiday lah like that.. hmm, what to do, they all cari makan with those lorry while all small car like us are for meeting their half year quota of cases.. tiu... Saya Anti Rasuah.. hahahaha.. I think for sure, those JPJ will not bother for hundreds punyer settlement, they want thausands punya.. Next TT we go suka hati abit lar.. Maybe ask Joe arrange TT at Spa.. :shades_smile:
wahh .. wanna go spa .. hahaaha.. after that can go karaoke la .. long time didnt sing sambil menanis:cry_smile: .. hahaha ... RAMLAH RAM.. ure rock .. HAHAHHAHA(please refer to BULI the Movie from afdlin shauki)..

wirafly said:
got WOC sticker in my car but not really join them always...hehe

so ill be all alone lo .. nevermind lo .. i still have a 4g91 gang here .. rite partyJOE..

Herbie said:

WHAT THE ...... i tot u r married rite... ystrdy malam jumaat summo..lonely apeke bende ni.... just call me lar wei.. sms pun takpe.. kite gi TT wit taiko wirafly...

damn... wanted to bet 100 bucks on argentina... would've won! darn... wasted. Oh well.. whut to do. =Þ

Herbie,
Try get the runner to settle your summon as well lar... i'm sure got discount a bit kua. Not very sure though.

herbie...i got a fren here can help u settle...better before the due date...give me a cal at 012-5625949...

hi all taiko...
i just got back to jb n test my car...
nice engine sound wif decend power....
but then i feel that the rpm kindda high la....

2nd gear slightly more than 3k = 40kmh
3rd slightly more than 3k = 60
4th slightly more than 3k = 80
5th should be more accurate on 3k = 100

i'd like to ask izzit normal a???
if not wats the rpm suppose to be....

din get to test over 100 coz onli drive around taman...
road tax still haven come out....
curi curi drive onli....
been 2 weeks d...still cant get car....knn!!!

so sifusssss........pls enlighten me abt the rpm thingy...

thanks............

calvin,
Thats normal... 4G91 gear ratios are pretty close... at 110km/h on 5th also your RPM will be close to 3.5k rpm... correct?? Thats normal. Dun worry about it. =) Enjoy having the 4G91... its a good engine. NO doubt about it.