This morning rush to putrajaya hospital, cause rush of the appointment, all the time I cruise around 140km/h.....but something happen when a sliver civic 3 door behind me, I dunno what happen to that bugger, angry I drive slow or see the wiraownersclub sticker behind or what....sometime tiong me sometime follow far far behind, but suddenly he overtake me and cut rudely my lane, me almost bang behind him :angry_smile: , what this fucker so lansi and rev his loud exhaust challenge me, he tarik 5 6 cars infront, I switch off my air cond, full step on gas pedal, suprisingly very fast my car reach 180km/h and...speed cut....WTF, that bugger also drop gear and hear his car drag kao kao, but still kena me tabao far far away....:shades_smile: , that time my gf already mad cause already showing 180km/h, I saw my mother sit behind with face :confused_smile: :emoticon_U: , so have to slow down to 160km/h, ma hai that fucker come again and tiong me a while then overtake me like almost langgar again!!!!!:angry_smile: really a damn bugger this ham ka chan...I give up play with him and slow down to 150km/h before exit to putrajaya entrance.....
Damn lanxi that bugger, 2X years old chinese....