4G91 Gang..

Wirafly, your engine clocking only 8+K only so new. Mind converted on Apr04 at 46K now 115K :sad_smile: . Auto summore can get 445km, very good FC. I'm using Satria 1.3 base 15" rim 4G91 with 1.3 GB, FULL TANK clocking 400~420km:Not_Impressed:

dareMAX said:
Wirafly, your engine clocking only 8+K only so new. Mind converted on Apr04 at 46K now 115K :sad_smile: . Auto summore can get 445km, very good FC. I'm using Satria 1.3 base 15" rim 4G91 with 1.3 GB, FULL TANK clocking 400~420km:Not_Impressed:

As I mentioned it all depend on traffic condition and my right foot, but normally I hit 380km and above on daily drive, worst FC I face when I have the wrong setting in my cam timing, which return me 220km for full tank of petrol...:confused_smile:

detomaso_runna said:
bro....any suggestion..... mine piping is 2inch from nenas till mufler....the mufler is 1.8inch....is it okie>??? coz afraid get power lost....any suggestion

guarantee power lost, this setting I am running now, compare to my ex setting, which is 1.6"

tajulsans said:
Good Offer For U guys,

I got jalan to get Ultra Racing Fr strut bar (for the time being) at reasonable price.. strickly for the gang members onli.. If u guys are interested PM me, i will reply on the price, and dont worry, its not imitation or stolen stuff.. Installationwe can DIY in the next TT..

ultraracing ah, good item, I am now using, how much u get it?

I will not post here as scared if the whole world knows bout it, then jalan tutup oledi.. I myself just installed the fr strut bar yesterday.. it work wonders i must say..

tajulsans said:
I will not post here as scared if the whole world knows bout it, then jalan tutup oledi.. I myself just installed the fr strut bar yesterday.. it work wonders i must say..

I installed just the top rear bar. Jst for fun.:_: Do PM me if u can get me 3 point fender + 2 point front at good price . Thkz.:embaressed_smile:

About piping: is it the best is 1.8" inner diameter for 4G91 engine? Comment from Yong my car piping too small power not coming out. (OEM 1.3 piping)

dareMAX said:
I installed just the top rear bar. Jst for fun.:_: Do PM me if u can get me 3 point fender + 2 point front at good price . Thkz.:embaressed_smile:

About piping: is it the best is 1.8" inner diameter for 4G91 engine? Comment from Yong my car piping too small power not coming out. (OEM 1.3 piping)
I have PM you oledi.. About the piping, its very related to ur setup actually, but generally speaking a 1.8" is sufficient. too small a piping size will be restrictive thus u cant churn out the most out of ur engine loh.. muffler also must use less restrictive ones..

Home Sweet Home

hi bros...... finally im back to kl after a long saigon holiday....
its gud to ba back yo... really missed my ride n u guys for the past 5days....

my mileage just clocked 77777 today... 4got to bring my camera...sighhh...

pumped in new petrol just now.... dunno how much mileage im gonna get...
first time pumping new petrol....

Thkz tajulsan, hope to meet you guy. Any TT coming up this Friday.? Any organizer?

Party, PM u oledi.. TT ah.. probably ok jugak that idea. if it is on this friday, then i'm sure will be coming.. lets make a head count lah.. eh, forgot pulak.. we must ask permission and assistance from our event organizer, Party joe..

party, ok kah TT this week end??

tajulsan... ok pm received...thx....

TT this friday shud be no problem for me....
how abt the rest.... waikit? wirafly? amacam....

hahhaa....welcome back joe.....din buy us souvenirs ar? :P

this friday....shouldnt be a problem....

ijoe also asking when want to TT....hahaha
he will be in sunway esso every friday nite....

last time before petrol increase my rm 10 can go 50km

after i install tat rm 88 fuel saver thing n pump in new petrol..

rm10 can get 50km also! sumore wit V power leh,..

really less liter but more kilometer

when got TT...long long time didnt join u guys edi leh

Yong_5290 said:

next fill im gonna pump V-power n try....
the last time i use this v-power on my previous engine.... hehe

yong no TT since the las time we meet dat day at MEtro prima....
so we TT this friday... same place...

partyJOE said:
tajulsan... ok pm received...thx....

TT this friday shud be no problem for me....
how abt the rest.... waikit? wirafly? amacam....

still abit busy, cannot make it, hahahaha

Yong_5290 said:

wah, yong taikor car drink petrol man!!!!.....no choice...power came from burned fuel.

How the fuel saver look like? how it work?

partyJOE said:
alamak brader... teruk lar u.... 1 2 c yr crank pulley lar.... :_:

crank pulley? apa crank pulley wor?

cam pulley ada la...hahahahahahahaahha