4G91 Gang..

No no... I din mean port or polish the engine head... U hav to take out engine head to do dat... U dun wan the debris to drop into the combustion chamber man...

Wat I mean is since u gonna take out the intake n port match wif throttle body size... U can try polishing the runner side (as deep as u can reach)... Coz in stock form, they r quite rough...

---------- Post added at 02:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:47 PM ----------

No no... I din mean port or polish the engine head... U hav to take out engine head to do dat... U dun wan the debris to drop into the combustion chamber man...

Wat I mean is since u gonna take out the intake n port match wif throttle body size... U can try polishing the runner side (as deep as u can reach)... Coz in stock form, they r quite rough...

Owhh,..hehehe... oh yes,i'll do that.. Inside also? will see how the intake looks like..Will try and make it as smooth as possible...

just want to ask,

My Wira 4G91 AT are now using Ron95 and can go up to 500km on full tank (RM85). Is it good FC? Just want to know. TQ

Sounds good enough..Im using a manual..rm30 RON97 around 120-140km.. depends how i drive..
Anyway guys,anybody using a B16a intake manifold? Just wana ask, is everything plug and play? Like the connections for the cable, distributor, etc..or i would have to custom make some "kaki" to install some parts? Not sure if i wana try DIY it myself or just send it to a mechanic for installation..Or it just takes creativity to fix those small parts?

Got my intake done,and hell it was not really an easy task.as the holes for the bolts were off by a few mm...and some creativity to reconnect all the rest,throttle cable, fuel rail etc...
Low end pull and mid feels so much better..Not tried top speed yet though..

my fc for 4g91 for highway very good. Full tank RM80 can go from kl - penang + penang round island trip then come back after ipoh only fill up...
total journey almost 700km

RM80 for 700km??? this is crazy man!!!
i miss 4g91 days!!!! my current car fc is 7km/lit.... somemore hav to pussy drive to get such mileage!!!!

yea last time when i just got my car, i really like to speed, coz the power really nice...
can easily go to top speed 180...
but then that time fc is quite heavy..
then one day i decide to stick to maximum speed 110...
from then i got very good fc...
here to penang only less than 1/2 tank petrol...
just slightly more than 1/4...
after that day, i dun really speed in highway...

guys,need opinions on 4g91 supercharge..u guys got frens hu use it??

hi all... anybody here using 4g91 carb? want to know whether 2nd fly can be mod to rich the fuel...

hi everyone...
can anyone here help me with a issue with my 4g91 plzzzzzzzz?:confused:

basically the car won't start and keep blowing eci fuse when i try to start the car....or even sometimes it starts but suddenly blow eci fuse n engine dies directly while driving:driver:...even sometimes if i change the fuse it doesn't help it to start...i brought it to my foreman n he said ecu problem...after i bought an ecu n put in after driving 200km same problem again:bawling:..
when check engine light doesn't turn on during start the engine won't start...but when i change the fuse and turn key (engine light on then after 4 sec off) the car can start but after it goes to D engine light comes on again.....can anyone tell me whats could be the problem???????...im really tired of this problem:banghead:.....Thanks

i want to let go exedy racing clutch 3 pucks , 8.5 inch in size. made in japan.

DSC00114.jpg

rm600 NEGO.

019-3843200

hello to all 91 gang here ...phew long time not posted anything in here already ...feeling like tertinggal something