hehe..i doubt it...![]()
ok laa...my 4g63 still virgin loo...no mod at alll:slug:

my fren did 4g67 block match wid evo head
dyno in millenium on stock boost
he manage to hit 240hp
yea all stock
InsyaAllah i'll comes to ur house..
got few proposal to give to you
including one body of evo 3 which is still lying restless without a proper follow up
(the only things that are missing are turbo,management,clutch..the rest had been done)
if u can suggest a few potential reliable partnership![]()
)..
Partnership?
hahaha..dream about it.
even red satria' achieved 10 scnd car at sdb last time, we still looking for sponsorship.
(tak mau partnership)
u know la kategori A=Manyak makan Wang...
my advice ( even im not the right person)..
at least..u have to prove s'thin to get s'thing
cari wang..cari wang dan cari wang![]()

hahaha..
agree with it!!
owner willin to let go everything for 30k
he is obsessed with his GTR's nowadays
so the car is such a wasted investment!!![]()

if someone there can setle this problem with the minimum cost pls pm me..
i give u my spec engine..becoz my engin also rojak evo/vr467..
also can discuss here.can be share with all zth member rite?
plz sifoo..help me..![]()
BRO.IM USE 4G67 BLOK IN MY VR4 TURBO..
REBOW TO VR4 4G63T PISTON SIZE.
BUT NOT DO OIL SQUITTER...
MAYBE MY MECHANIC DUN KNOW HOW TO DO THAT..
WHAT THE RISK IF I NOT DO THIS MOD?
WHY MUST TO DO THIS MOD?
ITS REALLY IMPORTANT OR NOT?
IF MY BOOST JUST ONLY 1BOOST, IZZIT SAFE?
PLS SIFOO..
REALLY SCARE...
JUST CONVERT IN 1 WEEK..
WHAT CAN I DO?
MUST OVERHOLE AGAIN KAA?huuhuhuu..
![]()
i'm always use the oil squirter...it's cool the bottom of the piston and supply oil to ring also...if your boost only 1 bar,i think it will not be a big problem...unless you planning to upgrade to play higher boost ex.1.5-1.7....