4g67 turbo..

and one more crucial part where u have to customized ur flywheel oil seal!!
REMEMBER..the 68 crankshaft oilseal flywheel is bigga than the stock 63 oem
this is a small item that mandatory to be done but can give u alot of trouble later on if being ignore:mad:

bot the same principal cannot be applied to construct a 2.4L stroker..:itsme:

also the the 68 crankshaft consist of 7 bolts..
it can give a problem to vr4 or 67 block's users
need to find an evo flywheel later on..and few other things which is too long for me list it down here..just to share info with u
this is the principal used by many top workshops which is charging u around 5-6k alone for the stoker kits only:nurse:

y spent thousand of ringgit for engineering machining..y not spent the thousand ringgit on a proven hassle free solution?Just my 2 cents but for learning purpose it's quite interesting stuff la..all the taiko2 kt US pun using 2.0 ltr or 2.1 ltr huhu..but hey like i said lain padang lain belalang rite..

yup..i do agree with it..
that's the pro n cont behind the issue
but like what has been said..it's not about the method but the choice of themselves
as for me why investin thousand of it when u can do it on ur own

aloha mr Yopo..

long time no see huh..
please come to my 'open house' on 15/11/2008
at Jln ke LCCT, SIC, 7800 Sepang..:biggrin:
lemang, ketupat cecah minyak itam ada..

putra's Monster:adore:

aloha mr Yopo..

long time no see huh..
please come to my 'open house' on 15/11/2008
at Jln ke LCCT, SIC, 7800 Sepang..:biggrin:
lemang, ketupat cecah minyak itam ada..

putra's Monster:adore:

InsyaAllah i'll comes to ur house..
got few proposal to give to you:listen:
including one body of evo 3 which is still lying restless without a proper follow up
(the only things that are missing are turbo,management,clutch..the rest had been done)
if u can suggest a few potential reliable partnership:idea:

InsyaAllah i'll comes to ur house..
got few proposal to give to you:listen:
including one body of evo 3 which is still lying restless without a proper follow up
(the only things that are missing are turbo,management,clutch..the rest had been done)
if u can suggest a few potential reliable partnership:idea:

hurmm..seem like having a mega project...huhuhu
share wit us laa...:biggrin::biggrin:

huhu sme dah main stroker..well as for me 7 bolt 2.1 ltr on the way huhu standby :p :p but i'm very satisfied with my ride for now hehehe 93mm hurmm sumthing i missed..4d68 ey..hurmm..need to google on that .. 94mm,92mm,100mm,88mm dat's wat i knw so far n it's proven reliable ..still alot for me to learn then huhu..

ya bro...newbie like me enough la the 2l or 88m stroker...dun even fully utilized it yet..
slow2 ma or man man lai...huhu:sleep:

4g61=75-76mm stroke(not sure)

• 4g63=88mm stroke

• 4D68=94mm stroke

• 4g64=100mm stroke,correct me if i'm wrong....:biggrin: