4g67 turbo..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hahaha...not otai..
still learning la....:adore:

yah...fairlady oso can fit in....:biggrin:

wahh racun me kaw kaw eyh..
don't laa..hehehe..fairlady i think too big laa..
going for 2 jz or maybe forged piston(dah termakan racun nie)hahaha

forged piston got few brands to name of. As for me i'm using J.E,got arias,wiseco,CP,venolia many more to name of. U can custom order them to suit ur applications. Power gain depens on ur setup n tuning bro, piston size also play role but forged piston is better then OEM piston due the material they r build from. Plus the forging process yada..yada..yada..blah..blah..blah..it's a performance aftermarket stuff la..for piston i advise u go for forged piston n throw in sum gud quality conrod and main bearings while ur in it too. Just do it once.No hasle later u got money want to upgrade turbo laa cams laa up boost to 2 bar laaa no prblem dun have to worru bout internal nemore. << RACUN hahahahahahahaha

forged piston got few brands to name of. As for me i'm using J.E,got arias,wiseco,CP,venolia many more to name of. U can custom order them to suit ur applications. Power gain depens on ur setup n tuning bro, piston size also play role but forged piston is better then OEM piston due the material they r build from. Plus the forging process yada..yada..yada..blah..blah..blah..it's a performance aftermarket stuff la..for piston i advise u go for forged piston n throw in sum gud quality conrod and main bearings while ur in it too. Just do it once.No hasle later u got money want to upgrade turbo laa cams laa up boost to 2 bar laaa no prblem dun have to worru bout internal nemore. quote]

so how about the price??

lucky for last time got it 1500 per set..nowadays bley laa kot dlm 2K if u order direct from internet laa..buy locally gona cost a bit more..but brg dpt trus..is buy from outside hac to wait for shipping..

yup..normally it cost around 2k++ for new set of 4..

so wut's ur budget la bro..give us some ideas so we can point u to the right direction la

i've got around 10k laa..hehehe..
i think i will do phase by phase..

u can still get forgies for less than 1600 , search harder :P
cos kesian , some of the sellers here go thru kastam tax etc n they have to sell it over 2k+ , but thts the legal way la

u can still get forgies for less than 1600 , search harder :P
cos kesian , some of the sellers here go thru kastam tax etc n they have to sell it over 2k+ , but thts the legal way la

1600 for used set or lari kas\tam one...? ekekeke :P

i'm targetting for 350hp-400hp..huhuhu
but can't done it in once..
sikit2 dulu meh..

Woww... that a lot of horsie.. me still 170, still far to catch 400.

Yeap...1st thing first..get ur piston. for 10K i think ur not gona get the 400Hp mark.but u can prepare a bullet prrof bottom end.Get ur piston,bearings and ARP head stud is a MUST!!...