4AGE vs MIVEC ?

If you guys really wanna challenge MIVEC, I can inform Ipoh's fastest MIVEC to test run. I heard their MIVEC was very fast...

Anyways, I just love the way this MIVEC kicks in:

[youtube]0-C6XOGYUxg[/youtube]

not to test most powerful mivec lor...stock vs stock lar...
more powerful = whose pocket more deep..

If I'm not mistaken S. Alam got also 1 red Satria Mivec stock.
Donno how stock the car but seems like all stock lor. Maybe hcut laready mods kot.

What i heard MAG yellow Mivec 1.8 also kena tapau...
B16A also kena.

But last month y lose to B20B ...but that one diffrent catagory la.

Out of topic a bit ...

Have any of u all tried with GT4 Caldina 4WDT?. Just curious to know. Toyota vs. toyota?.

aiyo....if caldina sure sayur la my car...
turbo 2.0 summore...gt4 engine..

my frend own caldina GT4..

0-100km/j less than 5 second..

i thinks it's unfair..

Agreed. Don't think GT4 that fast. Stock GT4 dynoed around 160whp minimum, as compared to Factory rated 260hp.

Most likely 4AGE can makan GT4. Believe me.

u sure ka bro...the caldina got two version right...
one w/o turbo and one with turbo...w/o turbo i think can smoke...
with turbo i'm not so sure la...since i oso takut already when hear the 'ching' sound...hehehe
never had opportunity to try...if got i'd tell u..
i'd never backout even if turbo mau try...

with turbo i'm not so sure la...since i oso takut already when hear the 'ching' sound...hehehe

ish garang nye....:top:

not garang....but semangat...kekekee...
my charger sux la nowadays....
i think must change the intercooler to front mount la..

change to front mount?!
better don't! power will lag!
my fren tried b4, unless u use oversized pulley la, may be ok sikit....

aiya just add oil cooler lo bro....

Yeap. Very sure cause i tried already with my NA car. 3 times in fact. hehehe

One of the try with my friend stock GT4 Type N 4WD version. drag 400m-500m still can tapau, range with 2-3 cars. Others on the hway run!....midrange to topspeed.

I think the auto tranny cause the power lag most of the time!.

I'm very positive 4age can tapau the GT4.

change to front mount?!
better don't! power will lag!
my fren tried b4, unless u use oversized pulley la, may be ok sikit....

aiya just add oil cooler lo bro....

oil cooler how much...??not so expensive yet reliable one la...