4age engine questions

myvi must be turbo then...hehehe...
if not, myvi does not stand a chance la....
i only laugh if myvi want to play2 with me...kekeke..

wowo adeeen ckp besar ya kamu..hahaha..4sure la u laugh.what engine u use?supercharger!!!..for surela u tapau him..play wiff same enginela..ok?sure cannot smile.haha.chillleee2

Evo 7 tapau by 4agte

4agte tapau by L200

--L200 can tapau evo 7 ...kekekek

Lesson to thread starter ... dun play with Kancil ..some of them got insane power inside.

Have anyone heard about Kancil Turbo NS drag .. tuner from my hometown back in seremban .. the engine only cost around rm100k and mod in Japan .. the turbine is outside the hood...(too big)
Ns drag....senawang... the boss is my schoolmate at sek men vok sban lor....

Izzit reliable to bolt on turbo to 4ag from your experience vh-101? I also interested doin' bolt on .. but dunno how's the condition of my engine if i do lidat.

ya true...hign revving moter 4AGE including turbo setup mostly from sabah..cos im too from sabah heheh...4g63T.4g93T even a SR20DET .emmm tapau many times by turbo 4ag ( all 'kg" syle modS)..my eyes bear witness with it many times!! cos my dad own a turbo 4AG ....heheh...his son..just a so-so SVT with toda parts in it...and of course TOMS sport ECU hehe

wowo adeeen ckp besar ya kamu..hahaha..4sure la u laugh.what engine u use?supercharger!!!..for surela u tapau him..play wiff same enginela..ok?sure cannot smile.haha.chillleee2

turbo kuat pe....supercharger nothing compared to turbo la...:D
different story la if like farid here....supercharger already mod here and there...
pulley besar, and other secret recipe...

Well for me. . i think that turbo got more potential lor.. dont know about supercharger hehe.. Some one here modi kao kao already his supercharger? hehe must be very powerful !!

hoho....all turbo sini turbo sana supercharger sini supercharger sana...
kesian me only NA ...lousy engine....sob sob..poor ah ..wat can do..no money change engine..even 660 stock kancil tapao me ...

what a big fat lie la bro caleb....ur bt 6speed with high cam all secret recipe oso...

But funny wor....here in my homw town Kuching,Sarawak. Mostly ppl had their 4agze to be turbo charge....they call it super turbo.... looks cool but never try out with them before. Maybe sud try out next time....

they call it super turbo...??huhuhu...
like nissan march super turbo plak...but the engine is supercharge turbo...

lol~ tat's wat i heard from them loh....find it funny also...but however i'm a die hard N/A ...kekeke

Super+turbo; in theory it's the perfect combination but in practical, not so successful, I think.

I don't think turbo has more potential than SC coz if you look at those super drag cars (they call it funny cars in US), are mostly using SC + NOs rather than turbo.

It's cheaper with turbo, if compared to SC; that I agree. I'd prefer SC, myself.:biggrin: you know.... instant power, no wait-wait one.

but they r using big cc engine...5.0 and above....
like in taxi(english version)....where queen latifah got a titanium supercharger...
and a big ass one too....

Nissan march has Supercharge + turbo? wao.. really ar? SC instant power, but can make it in the end also got power kah? If turbo, can solve the turbo lag problem like putting on the anti-lag.. like rally .. wahaha..

Super+turbo; in theory it's the perfect combination but in practical, not so successful, I think.

I don't think turbo has more potential than SC coz if you look at those super drag cars (they call it funny cars in US), are mostly using SC + NOs rather than turbo.

It's cheaper with turbo, if compared to SC; that I agree. I'd prefer SC, myself.:biggrin: you know.... instant power, no wait-wait one.

yeap! agreed with wat u said bro...

some more SC tahan then turbocharged, and safe:biggrin:

but they r using big cc engine...5.0 and above....
like in taxi(english version)....where queen latifah got a titanium supercharger...
and a big ass one too....

the "Vortech" SC ah?
u should mod 1 into ur car, and kasi throw away ur small sc haha:rofl:

Nissan march has Supercharge + turbo? wao.. really ar? SC instant power, but can make it in the end also got power kah? If turbo, can solve the turbo lag problem like putting on the anti-lag.. like rally .. wahaha..

nissan march superturbo only 1.0cc....:D
even 4age can win if stock...
since my fren svt tried with a modded one with slick tyres oso side by side...

hey guys i was wondering... what do ppl normally mod in the 4agze? besides chnaging the supercharger....