4AGE blacktop piston ring

fai

To all sifu, my friend looking for toyota original blacktop piston ring. May i know where to get it, wat the parts no & the price? Any alternative part if not using ori piston ring? Thanx in advance....Cheers...

is better u bring the ring to the spare part shop to buy.......easy for them to find the item for u.....

Thanx, man. I told my friend to take the thing to spare part shop. His friend told him that toyota blacktop piston ring hard to find. that y i ask all the sifu where to get it. Thanx, man. Cheers..

keithkeat said:
is better u bring the ring to the spare part shop to buy.......easy for them to find the item for u.....

Ya, spareparts shop should have. My fren just overhaul his engine only. He buy the ring at spare

rm185 for original toyota? my friend insist want toyota piston ring. Do u have any part no? Thanx in advance. Cheers..

t-la said:
very easy...normally $185/set

toyota piston ring ka???or 4ag 20v bt piston ring???

if 4ag 20v piston ring i can get less than 185....
if u want u let me know it

about code i don't know lor.......cause my friend also don't have to code.....

bro, original toyota parts? If yes, i ask my friend 1st. Thanx in advance...Cheers..

keithkeat said:
toyota piston ring ka???or 4ag 20v bt piston ring???

if 4ag 20v piston ring i can get less than 185....
if u want u let me know it

about code i don't know lor.......cause my friend also don't have to code.....