4 Point Lower Arm bar?

Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 8 2005, 12:26
sorry jack kacau ur thread a bit :lol:

calvin, my car got lower bar or not??? hehehheheh :)
ur car lower arm bar got......
call me if u wan, k......

wahhh calvin, today only open office kah :lol:

i wan those can cover the engine bay one wor, saw one in options mag hk :P

Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 16 2005, 00:52
wahhh calvin, today only open office kah :lol:

i wan those can cover the engine bay one wor, saw one in options mag hk :P
really wan ar???? i need to order coz that one is aluminium..... price is RM320, 4 point one.

jinkl, :angry: ..........muahahahahahhaha :lol:

calvin, the undercarriage one wor...so expensive kah??? :unsure:

Wah, calvin... you got 3 ready customer for the 4 point lower arm bar. Of course it would be better if they are aluminium...

Uncle Kelvin
Bro Jin and
me!

I'm gonna pay you a visit soon to see if you could make one for the CE9A E3 .. your place near 'red sun' tuning shop rite? Cheers

Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 17 2005, 01:46
jinkl, :angry: ..........muahahahahahhaha :lol:

calvin, the undercarriage one wor...so expensive kah??? :unsure:
dai ko..... aluminium ma......must expensive.....

Originally posted by AlucarD@Feb 17 2005, 10:37
Wah, calvin... you got 3 ready customer for the 4 point lower arm bar. Of course it would be better if they are aluminium...

Uncle Kelvin
Bro Jin and
me!

I'm gonna pay you a visit soon to see if you could make one for the CE9A E3 .. your place near 'red sun' tuning shop rite? Cheers
yup..... near red sun there..... call me when u come, k....

Calvin, Nice meeting you the other day ... thanks for the installation and discount too, heheh ....

Sorry, too bad we didnt have enuf road and I was rushing so didnt take you for a proper test ... :rolleyes:

Hey, remember to check for me on the lower arm bar ok!!

Originally posted by AlucarD@Feb 20 2005, 22:34
Calvin, Nice meeting you the other day ... thanks for the installation and discount too, heheh ....

Sorry, too bad we didnt have enuf road and I was rushing so didnt take you for a proper test ... :rolleyes:

Hey, remember to check for me on the lower arm bar ok!!

ok... ll let u know when the lower arm bar stock available...