ur car lower arm bar got......Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 8 2005, 12:26
sorry jack kacau ur thread a bit :lol:
calvin, my car got lower bar or not??? hehehheheh :)
call me if u wan, k......
ur car lower arm bar got......Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 8 2005, 12:26
sorry jack kacau ur thread a bit :lol:
calvin, my car got lower bar or not??? hehehheheh :)
really wan ar???? i need to order coz that one is aluminium..... price is RM320, 4 point one.Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 16 2005, 00:52
wahhh calvin, today only open office kah :lol:
i wan those can cover the engine bay one wor, saw one in options mag hk :P
dai ko..... aluminium ma......must expensive.....Originally posted by fstrader@Feb 17 2005, 01:46
jinkl,..........muahahahahahhaha :lol:
calvin, the undercarriage one wor...so expensive kah??? :unsure:
yup..... near red sun there..... call me when u come, k....Originally posted by AlucarD@Feb 17 2005, 10:37
Wah, calvin... you got 3 ready customer for the 4 point lower arm bar. Of course it would be better if they are aluminium...
Uncle Kelvin
Bro Jin and
me!
I'm gonna pay you a visit soon to see if you could make one for the CE9A E3 .. your place near 'red sun' tuning shop rite? Cheers
ok... ll let u know when the lower arm bar stock available...Originally posted by AlucarD@Feb 20 2005, 22:34
Calvin, Nice meeting you the other day ... thanks for the installation and discount too, heheh ....
Sorry, too bad we didnt have enuf road and I was rushing so didnt take you for a proper test ... :rolleyes:
Hey, remember to check for me on the lower arm bar ok!!