3SGTE ST215 into ANE11

Dream project. 3SGTE....
Still got my Power Timing belt for ST205 3SGTE, just to keep the dream alive.:rofl:

i see...are there ppl who swap these type of engines into older TOYOTAs such as 1979 corolla(KE70), and such? can go for endorsement??

Few years back there is still rare cases jpj endorses ke70 with SR20. nowadays it is impossible already. 1.3 to 2.0 is too much. safest is 4AGE into KE70. that shouldn't be a problem.
there are few project 3SGE into KE70. in subang usj there is one KE70 with 3SGE Beams. car juz started not long ago, but in tuning up process.
For documented transplant, you may search through this site for more info.

Day 16 - Dream

Mike trying to fit my 3 layers aluminum radiator.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/3999/img0189w.jpg

My new Blitz Super Sounds Blow Off Valve - Anti Ah Beng SQV sound, removed for my own good

http://img714.imageshack.us/img714/6919/img0187jv.jpg

D1 Spec Oil Catch Tank, my previous tank gave to someone, segan nak mintak balik.

http://img28.imageshack.us/img28/8526/img0185p.jpg

Custom made front bar with 5mm steel. Rumor said even cow can die instantly if got hit by this metal

http://img641.imageshack.us/img641/694/img0183f.jpg

This is what we called creativity. Or maybe technical problem? Who knows~

http://img686.imageshack.us/img686/9163/img0171bk.jpg

Everything packed up in there!

http://img6.imageshack.us/img6/2329/img0191dq.jpg

hi, good job bro
u wan to sell ur half cut headlight, front grill and bumper?
just a sparepart for my Caldina
mind is ST210 with 3SGE Beams grey top

hi, good job bro
u wan to sell ur half cut headlight, front grill and bumper?
just a sparepart for my Caldina
mind is ST210 with 3SGE Beams grey top

I already sell those part to kedai besi.. timbang kati.. sorry bro

Yalo.. wasted le.. y not put on sell in zth..? ppl will fight 4 it..

bro.u change the turbo?what exhaust manifold u r using its.thanks

I'm using stock part first. It's for inspection.

Yalo.. wasted le.. y not put on sell in zth..? ppl will fight 4 it..

Nothing to sell la,, it's previous model of cald, not new one which u can see on Malaysia's road...
Dashboard also not good one... 98-03 car lor, what u expect =)

Btw caldina is 215 and 246 if I'm not mistaken rite? Hurm, as far as i know st210 is Corona Premio.

And this is the update for the project. Waiting custom drive shaft to arrive.

http://img638.imageshack.us/img638/5092/img0228vs.jpg

http://img691.imageshack.us/img691/186/img0230za.jpg

My Caldina is ST210
23082009053-1.jpg

But not Turbo version, only 3SGE Beams
16112009167.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:15 AM ----------

Caldina ST210(2WD)/ST210G(AWD)with 3SGE beams engine & ST215 with 3SGTE share chasis with Corona premio & Toyota Avensis

bro wishturbo..
i got 1 TRD engine room bar for ur car coming from japan, u interested?

Oh thanks bro, but i have it already.

Updates

Air scoop fixed
http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/3294/img0267t.jpg

Custom drive-shaft arrived yesterday
http://img168.imageshack.us/img168/9607/img0259q.jpg