gearbox st185 boleh lock tapi tak tahan lama .. berat lagi .. biasa pakai gearbox st171 je ..
kkyen,
ST171 GB which is Code S54 and i had it in my ST202 3SFE. have good shifting/acceleration but cant tahan lama if you abuse it
ST171 gearbox is code S51 .. S54 not yet on the market that time until the celica/mr2 period ..
Hi all zth bro,I post behalf of my fren,we are looking for 3sgte turbo header for st205,newer gen that use map sensor,we tried old gen with maf sensor but the header won't fit...and the header I looking for is single outlet since my fren converting to single outlet turbo,do notify me where can find,thank you all..
Thanks for the info! S51 was made for camry and solara not corona though...just checked Toyodiy (not sure how accurate)....corona used S50, S52 or S53
S54 is very similar to the corona Transmission
I believe SW20 MR2 3SFE 1990 was using S54..correct me if im wrong
Thanks. Now need some suggestion on how to make the suspension stiffer... I am a noob, so looking forward to your advice and suggestionspretty care carina ... definitely you'll need better/stiffer suspension ..
Hi bro, new prob appear, by the time i almost finish mount 3sgte, my windscreen crack, does anyone know where can i get st18x windscreen and the budget for them -_-"