350z crashed!!!

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
............. i had no idea why........ becuz i was nvr once a fairlady fans... but......

but i cant describe d feeling of owning a FAIRLADY!!! to c d car in front of me...
while u own it... its so amazing!!!
n especially when u open d door... u sit inside, u start d engine.. its like....
WTF... n when i drive it... oh fuck... it melt my heart...
oh my... i wish my dream nvr end that fast...

yeah i mean its a dream, i had a dream about my self owning a fairlady which parked in my car porch n then i drive it... halfway driving i awake!!! damn!!!

but in d dream... its a paddle shift!!! aiks.... a bit strange

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
KeV, the dream was an indication to you that you need to get yourself to the nearest Nissan dealer to get one. hahaha...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Wah, got such advance device that can teleport advertisement into our dream meh?!
I wanna get one also. hahahaha...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
wth... i should get 1??? hahaha... ya u were correct.. but not heading to nissan
but to toy city... cuz can only afford to buy toy at d moment...

legend... good 1!!! hahaha

andy_lka

Feb 21, 2006
ExceL said:
...obviously what he ment was that the car can be replaced, human life cant. Small mistake only bang on him like crazy...and yeah too bad for the car..dont really care about the driver tho..

thanx bro excel,

finally u r the only person noticed what i written there.. ( smart alec)

the car is juz an object, while human= life.

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
hehehe.. kev...
nissan givin u tis special dedicated to u advertisement..
is bcuz wan u to buy their product..
not only toycity... mayb tonite its gona b ferrari advertisement...
hhahaha...

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
war ferrari!!!!
i dun mind!!!
d engine sound is like rocket!!!
but dun have also yesterday night nothing

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
I knew it was Malaysia when i asw the number plate. Anyway luckily was not that celebrity's car. The girls would cry if they saw that.

N if not mistaken that is not roadster model rite ??

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
......................... apa ni tiba tiba story talk till wet dream pulak...

ermmm

hard to c wether its a roadster or what

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
yeah.kenape tetibe plak pasal pompuan nangis pasal kete remuk ni? :X-: btw if u got star last sunday paper,turn 2 page 3 n u will c a huge pics of fairlady by a lady.:shades_smile:

A Post Every 5 Mins

If you have been following the coverage of the 2010 Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race you would have noticed a particularly loud pink stripped Toyota Altezza zipping around the circuit making its presence felt. Well that car belongs to Team Ultra Racing Kegani piloted by Jon Teo, Tung Wei, and Mun Leong.

The Wing Hin Motorsports team features two Sepang 1000km race champions, but it's not the complete...