350Z at kk

try arreange small tt first la bro..regroup one or 2 ppl first then slowly grow
that thse ppl do in kl aswell.the only make different is the num la..kl big ma
plus the other state aswell come to join...KK?ninja king got alot la.hehehe:rofl:

Me me :wavey: hehe but currently my 350z at labuan now coz my gf is using it and i am always working offshore......

try arreange small tt first la bro..regroup one or 2 ppl first then slowly grow
that thse ppl do in kl aswell.the only make different is the num la..kl big ma
plus the other state aswell come to join...KK?ninja king got alot la.hehehe:rofl:

Wow I love ninja king!! TOYOTA LAND CRUISER!!

yalor my brother drove one,once i went back kk i drove it to balik kg..ranau...i love the scenery tho..muhahahahha

There are many around KK but is not that active like in KL loh...are you the one that just bought a 350Z from DMR?:confused:

nopez...mine was bought like a year ago at city variety....looking around to have TT with some Z owner here at kk...hehe....:smokin:

Me me :wavey: hehe but currently my 350z at labuan now coz my gf is using it and i am always working offshore......

issit ur ride is the white colour Z which always appear at damai??:confused:

nopez...mine was bought like a year ago at city variety....looking around to have TT with some Z owner here at kk...hehe....:smokin:

Oh I see....we are planning to have round of TT among all the Skyline, if you want, jump in with us...

Semperfi and Nismo S-tune...sure...looking forward for the next NIssan Club TT .....:biggrin:

Sure will let you know when is the next TT and little photos session! Cheerssssss............

alright then....i had seen u all before for the night ride heading to McD at KingFisher i guess...three GTR strolling all da way....nice yea!!:biggrin:

Oh oh... we got caught red handed. alamak...

Don't worry.... 1 350z and 3 skylines this time. If you can get another 2 350z owners that would be awesome. 3 350zs and 3 skylines. Nice... if you are coming tomorrow, we let you lead the way....

Apparently both you and Nismo bought 350z from city varieties. OMG! Nismo S-tune's previous was Tommy Kaira edition. Seen it before?

Oh oh... we got caught red handed. alamak...

Don't worry.... 1 350z and 3 skylines this time. If you can get another 2 350z owners that would be awesome. 3 350zs and 3 skylines. Nice... if you are coming tomorrow, we let you lead the way....

Apparently both you and Nismo bought 350z from city varieties. OMG! Nismo S-tune's previous was Tommy Kaira edition. Seen it before?

LOl...mine will be at the back there and u guys lead the way..haha!! Nismo S-tune's previous ride was Tommy Kaira edition?? wow...nice ride but i had never seen it around kk....saw u all few times ald...the last time i saw u guys were gathering at wagamama lintas and chit chatting ...i drove pass there...haha

No worries, this time we get to chit chat together. LOL. Why didn't you join us that time? :wavey:

hahaha....i were just passing by...nobody will suddenly come over and join someone v dunno...gotta make it real hot 2moro nite..hehe..:thefinger:

Viper2040:

You can join us too! Just get in touch with either of us, Henleey, S-tune, reintel or me once you get back on land. Now we have 2 350zs!! that would be greeeeat!!!! I've already set up a site for skyline but I'll change it to nissan club instead. :rofl::rofl: Will keep you guys posted!

Last edited by a moderator:
i dun hv 350z at the moment, lets see if i can buy one this year..just planning :)

i got few 350z parts at kk, anyones need it do let me know :)

*saw 1 350z crashed near karamunsing few weeks back, car now at sri jaya if not mistaken..any owner here?