350Z at kk

i dun hv 350z at the moment, lets see if i can buy one this year..just planning :)

i got few 350z parts at kk, anyones need it do let me know :)

*saw 1 350z crashed near karamunsing few weeks back, car now at sri jaya if not mistaken..any owner here?

wow...when did it happened?? i always around there but didnt see the accident....wat a waste....

i dun hv 350z at the moment, lets see if i can buy one this year..just planning :)

i got few 350z parts at kk, anyones need it do let me know :)

*saw 1 350z crashed near karamunsing few weeks back, car now at sri jaya if not mistaken..any owner here?

wow...when did it happened?? i always around there but didnt see the accident....wat a waste....

few weeks back

gues the car wil lying veli long time in tat workshop as the workshop hardly can source for the part

there is a dark silver 350z in tat workshop..almost a year..stil lying...LOLZ

lol....wat a waste....it cost a bomb to get it walk on the road again...:smokin:
dark silver 350z which is total lost last time at likas area aaa?

Heard that too. Was it a lady driver? Hey, btw, heard there's a lady owner of a 350z with veilside bodykit. Anyone knows her? Heard she's with KSOC... Sorry, me no KSOC. Many moons ago, me like nissan only club. Me no mix & match club. Me no LSLY, me arrogant bast**d! Hahaha, just kidding boys. Gonna wash my car now. All dusted up! :adore:

wat a match then..a lady to crush the LADY..lol...
wow...if it is true,then our nissan club shoull really invite her to come aboard...
to colour up the green leaves in da club....haha:thefinger:

wat a match then..a lady to crush the LADY..lol...
wow...if it is true,then our nissan club shoull really invite her to come aboard...
to colour up the green leaves in da club....haha:thefinger:

Haa haa haa....that's good idea! I thought the lady owner is light silver and no bodykits at all? Always seen her at Kolombong area but seldom seen her now a days already as I heard that went into longkang few months back...:smokin:

If not mistaken, there are only 1 white, 1 dark grey and 1 black veilside kit around KK ah....Silver..never seen it before lah :confused:

lol....yea,she was staying at kelombong...silver colour with fabulous bodykit and endless brake...didnt heard tat she JUMP into longkang .....lol...pity tat lady and also da lady inside...

yea.....so far i just manage to spot two 350z with veilside bodykit...one is the colour exactly as the one at tokyo drift and the another one is driven by a youngster...silver plus black veilside bodykit...

Hi hi the white Z henleey saw at damai is not mine.....LOL my ride currently still at labuan coz my gf using it. :smokin:

lol....yea,she was staying at kelombong...silver colour with fabulous bodykit and endless brake...didnt heard tat she JUMP into longkang .....lol...pity tat lady and also da lady inside...

yea.....so far i just manage to spot two 350z with veilside bodykit...one is the colour exactly as the one at tokyo drift and the another one is driven by a youngster...silver plus black veilside bodykit...

Yup, spotted the dark gray with veilside BKit yesterday.

Hi hi the white Z henleey saw at damai is not mine.....LOL my ride currently still at labuan coz my gf using it. :smokin:

hmm.....i spotted it like few months ago ald..now seldom seeing it arounf...thought i was urs...lol...so,when r u going to move it back to kk?? :biggrin:

haha soon once i sort the problem of geting my ride up the ferry 1st coz bodykit too low :banghead: Maybe will think of a way to remove my kit or will check with the ferry ppl bout anyway to get my car up the ferry 1st. Will let you guys know once i confirm going there.

alright bro...see u around....:biggrin:

I heard them telling me that they re-do the ramp to the ferry already and it is quite smooth driving up the ferry now. Not like last time, you will have to go side way or use wood to make it higher...not so sure about it as Reintel told me about it the other day. You might wanna check it out 1st....

Hi guys, glad to see there's nissan owner in kk. I'm Z owner can currently driving a 35th anniversary edition z in kk. Mind if i join u guys for TT? Do pm me if there's any TT going on in town. Thanks

issit the yellow 350z ??:confused:

Yes, the yellow 1. Just bought it recently. what bout urs??

i know which one is urs...the 1st striking yellow 350z in town...nice colour bro...should had call u bumblebee..haha!!! mine is grey...:driver:

Henleey got a new gal friend....Henleey got a new gal friend.....Henleey got a new gal friend....he is going to dump rainbow.......hee hee he eheee......

no no no....rainbow doesnt belong to me bro....rainbow is our semperfi's....hahaha!!!:burnout::burnout::burnout:

Hahaha, Cool....bumble bee. My wife used to call it The Bee. :driver:

Never saw the rainbow z in town. heard there's 1 rite?? BTW, how many z's u manage to gather so far?? My friend is going to buy a Z soon. Will ask him to join us.:five::five: